Spank or Treat sign-up sheet

Once you have visited all ELEVEN (Number reduced to 11 from 12 because one had to withdraw) blogs and left your comment answering the story questions, post a comment below.  After verifying each entry, we will place your name in a drawing for the grand prizes of a $50 gift certificate to Blushing Books, a $25 gift certificate to Eden’s Fantasy, and a $10 gift certificate to Amazon.

PLEASE NOTE!  YOU MUST COMMENT ON ALL ELEVEN BLOGS IN ORDER TO SIGN UP HERE!  I *WILL* VERIFY WHETHER YOU HAVE COMMENTED ON ALL BLOGS, AND IF NOT I WILL DELETE YOUR COMMENT.  YOU MAY SIGN UP AGAIN AFTER COMPLETING THE CHALLENGE.  THANK YOU!

Contest sign-up will close at midnight EST on October 31st.

Have fun!

List of blogs to visit:

Anastasia Vitsky

Cara Bristol 

Celeste Jones 

Claire Colinsgrove   

Constance Masters  

Emma K. Gardner

Patty Devlin 

Renee Rose

Rollin

Starla Kaye 

Sue Lyndon

FREE BOOKS!

As an extra treat, all Spank-or-Treaters are eligible for free books!

  • Traditional Love by Alta Hensley
  • To Love a Woman by Jade Cary
    Enter “spankortreat” as a promotional code to purchase free at Lazy Day (October 29-31)
  • Underwear Probation by Celeste Jones
    Download free from Amazon (October 28-31)
57 thoughts on “Spank or Treat sign-up sheet

    • Ana says:

      Hi Ann! I haven’t checked all the blogs, but I notice that you haven’t visited Spank or Treat stories for Alice, Starla, Claire, or Patty. Some of them are not up yet, so be sure to visit all twelve. Thanks!

      Like

  1. Cristina says:

    arg…couldn’t leave a comment on Celeste one either because I do not have a Google account, upsetting.
    Magical powers….I find a way to help my husband have faith and wisdom to be the role of Head of House

    Like

  2. Cristina says:

    okay i give up, i do not have a blog of my own, nor do I have a Google account, and it seems that it is required to post comments to a number of the stories

    Like

    • Ana says:

      Cristina, please post your answers here and I can transfer them for you. Sorry that this is so frustrating. I thought that we had the settings open to those without blogs. Or feel free to email your answers to me at anastasiavitsky at gmail dot com.

      Like

  3. His First Mate says:

    Ok, i have now. I was missing Starla’s which is funny because i do remember answering the question! I guess something went wrong and i didn’t notice!

    Like

    • Ana says:

      Verified! You are the second entrant for the main contest, and you are automatically entered in all of the individual contests. Best of luck!

      P.S. Read them all a second time? 😉

      Like

  4. Blondie says:

    This was some of the best short stories I have read. enjoyed reading them throughout the day. I commented/answered all the fun questions. Thanks for such a fun idea.

    Like

    • Ana says:

      Glad that you enjoyed reading! I see your comments on all of the stories but Starla’s. You’ll need to visit her blog or send me the link where you’ve commented before I can put your name in the drawing. Thanks!

      Like

  5. pao says:

    This has been fun. Thank you for organising and writing 🙂 I feel rightly spoilt now! This year’s costume for me was a jedi apprentice outfit minus the lightsaber.

    Like

  6. Joseph McNamara says:

    A great Halloween journey. Commented on all the wonderful and Halloween chilling blogs. Thanks to Ana and company for organizing and bringing this unique word appreciation to us this magical Halloween………

    Like

    • Ana says:

      Verified! You have been such a wonderful supporter of us all. Spanks for playing. 🙂 Who knows? We may have another holiday treat for you again sometime…

      Like

  7. Sunny Girl says:

    I just finished the last of the stories. Wish there were more. Loved them all and i want to thank all the writers and you for putting this “treat” together.

    Like

    • Ana says:

      Hi Sunny! You’re missing mine (you commented on the wrong page, silly!), Starla, and Sue. Ten spanks for you until you come back with the blogs finished. 😀

      Like

  8. Kelsey S. says:

    This was such a fun blog hop and I “met” many new authors to me. I’ll definitely be following you all for more stories. Thanks for the opportunity.

    kesummer69(at)gmail(dot)com

    Like

    • Ana says:

      Kelsey, I’m missing you for Celeste, Patty, Starla, and Sue. Have you commented there since I last checked about an hour ago?

      It’s great to have you playing! Look for another holiday treat coming soon. 🙂

      Like

  9. SH says:

    This was such a fun contest! I know a lot of these authors from Blushing Books but some were new to me so this was so cool. Thanks so much for organizing it!

    Like

  10. Donnatella says:

    This has given me an opportunity to find some wonderful new authors. I enjoyed all the stories and believe I have answered or left comments on all. Thank you again.

    Like

    • Ana says:

      Glad you like it! You are still missing my blog, and I don’t see a comment on Patty’s blog. She may not have approved it yet, though. Please let me know when you have finished!

      Like

  11. Nikki says:

    I’ve visited each blog and commented. I’m not sure if Patty has approved my comment yet since I made it just a few minutes ago. This was such a treat for me! It made the last few days fly by! Thank you all so much for putting on such a wonderful blog hop! I hope you do it again really soon! If you do I will be sure to spread the word!

    Like

Thank you so much for joining the discussion! Please play nicely or you may be asked to stand in the corner. ;)

