Cover Reveal for The Vengeance of Mrs. Claus!

 

I love it!  I love it!  I love it!  Please don’t expect me to say anything coherent for the rest of the day.

Doesn’t this look exactly like the setting for Claire to creep downstairs on December 25th to experience her very first Christmas celebration ever?  I love that the letters are in red, my favorite color.  I love the fireplace!  I love everything!

To make things more exciting, Blushing will be adding three copies of this book to the prize pool for the Advent Calendar…AND a $50 gift certificate!

YAY and WOW and HURRAH!

Did I say that I LOVE my cover?

P.S.  So I posted the huge version of my cover.  Got any problems with that?  😀

 

HURRAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY!

50 thoughts on “Cover Reveal for The Vengeance of Mrs. Claus!

  1. pao says:

    You must be over the moon about this! I think the huge version of your cover provided added effects in having to scroll to see your name 😀 Exciting times! It looks amazing!

    Like

    • Ana says:

      Thank you, Constance! I hope you like the book, and I’m glad you like the cover! It feels like Christmas is already here now. The only thing I keep thinking is…omg how am I going to explain to my vanilla friends why I’m so excited these days? 🙂

      Like

  2. Penelope says:

    Wow, congratulations Ana! That really is a beautiful cover. So elegant! Downright grown-up.

    How to explain your excitement to your vanilla pals… you are in academia, no? Could you make out that you were really happy with something to do with that?

    Like

    • Ana says:

      Thank you! And very true…except *cough* I’ve been slacking a wee bit today and yesterday because I’m too excited to work, so I may have a hard time coming up with a reason. 😀

      Good to see you!

      Like

  3. kiwigirliegirl says:

    Its bloody fabulous 😀 i love it…way to go you 😀 congratulations you 😀
    hugs kiwi xxx
    and nevermind your vanilla friends, who says you have to explain why you are so happy and excited…you just are 😀
    hugs kiwi xxx

    Like

  4. Celeste Jones says:

    Yay! It really is beautiful and seems just right for the story.

    Tell your vanilla friends you’re just really excited for Christmas because you’ve been such a good girl this year.

    OH, I crack me up.

    Like

    • Ana says:

      lol…hey!!! I was good. Once. I think. I am sure there is evidence somewhere.

      I must be good because I have such wonderful friends who cheer me on and ooh and ahh over my first cover. 😀

      Like

  5. Minelle says:

    Gorgeous! I love the traditional look! Of course it is my favorite Holiday and the cover pushes all my warm and fuzzy feelings.
    Psst what statue is that in the corner???? Lovely
    Tell your vanilla friends Mrs. Clause said you were a good girl.

    Like

    • Ana says:

      I actually don’t know! You probably have a better idea than I do. I can ask the artist. 🙂

      I think this is the prettiest cover I’ve ever seen from Blushing. If my expectations were a 2, this cover is a 10. 😀

      Like

Thank you so much for joining the discussion! Please play nicely or you may be asked to stand in the corner. ;)

