Ana’s Advent Calendar 2012 Sign-up Sheet!

You’ve read the rules and information about Ana’s Advent Calendar, right?  By signing up, you indicate that you agree to and understand these rules.

Please sign up by leaving a comment.  Make sure to use a functional email address so that I can contact you if you win a prize.

You must sign up on this sheet for your comments to count as entries toward the Advent Calendar! 

Look for the first Advent Calendar daily question this Saturday, December 1st!

.

 

51 thoughts on “Ana’s Advent Calendar 2012 Sign-up Sheet!

  1. Penelope says:

    lol, you and your rules, Ana. So cute! 🙂

    I still can’t believe it’s December on Saturday. Did you speed up the Earth’s orbit so Christmas would come faster? And be honest.

    Like

  2. blissfulelysia says:

    (pant, pant, pant) Where do I sign? Where do I sigh? I need a pen! Where’s a pen? Is this the book? Today’s the first day and I didn’t miss it?
    Ana, Ana!
    Where I are you?
    I need to sign up!
    😉

    Like

  3. Armineh Ohanian says:

    Ana, although I must be considered the grandma among your group, but I don’t mind talking about my childhood during Christmas time. In the later posts I will also talk about my christmas memories.

    Like

    • Ana says:

      How lovely to see you here again, Armineh! I actually am not sure if you are the grandma of the group…we have a big range of ages and more than one person with grandchildren. I look forward to hearing about your Christmas memories. They must include some of those wonderful pastries you told us about.

      Like

    • Ana says:

      lol! Yes, please! Hire me! 😀

      And I am a control freak. Other people call me a whip-cracker. 😉 You’re signed up and have an entry for today! One comment per eligible post counts as an entry toward the surprise checks and the final prize pool. 🙂

      Like

Thank you so much for joining the discussion! Please play nicely or you may be asked to stand in the corner. ;)

