Congratulations to the first Advent Calendar winner!

***THIS IS AN ANNOUNCEMENT POST ONLY, AND COMMENTS DO NOT COUNT AS ADVENT CALENDAR ENTRIES***

We have our very first surprise check, ladies and gentleman!  I decided that the very first commenter on the very first Advent Calendar post would win some book-related treats!  Guess who?

Congratulations to Minelle! 

She was the first one to comment today and wins the prize*!  I won’t say what it is yet because she asked for it to be a surprise.  Perhaps when the mail arrives she will be willing to share.  🙂

Minelle was the lucky one today, but there are many more prizes to win!  It’s not too late to join!

Do you want to play, too?  Go to this link to add your name to the comments.  Be sure that you read the rules and information first.  The rules are here.

Elysia, I know you want that Perfect Attendance prize.  Be sure to sign up at the above links, okay?

Everyone else has until midnight EST to sign up and comment on today’s post!

.

*Although she may have appreciated it more if she had won a spanking.  Kidding!

***THIS IS AN ANNOUNCEMENT POST ONLY, AND COMMENTS DO NOT COUNT AS ADVENT CALENDAR ENTRIES***

12 thoughts on “Congratulations to the first Advent Calendar winner!

  1. SassyTwatter says:

    Sorry Ana! I thought I was going crazy because I remember signing up. But apprentlty my last two comments of you being early and on Ana’s special holiday calendar was made from my work phone. I need to stop multitasking talking on one phone while typing and navigating busy city streets might not be the best thing. So oopsie 😉 can you at least promise you aren’t going to move up St. Lucia day pretty please! Will go reread rules to stay out if trouble.

    Like

    • Ana says:

      Ah, so are you SJ? I wondered who SJ was! Yes, you signed up at SassyTwatter.

      It’s no problem to sign in from your phone, but then please leave SassyTwatter at the end of your message. Thanks!

      lol…and no, I promise not to move up St. Lucia.

      Like

  2. blissfulelysia says:

    Way to go Minelle! You early bird!
    I guess I’m in trouble cause I didn’t do something right. OK, I’ll read the rules. I don’t want to loose my pretty party dress, pumpkin carriage and such over a little glass slipper! 🙂

    Like

Thank you so much for joining the discussion! Please play nicely or you may be asked to stand in the corner. ;)

