Congratulations, Julia!

I love awarding these prizes.  😀  Today was a random draw of all commenters today as of 4PM EST, and the lucky winner was Julia!

Your prize is Underwear Probation by Celeste Jones.

I am as happy as a Head Elf who just got to watch her underlings get a bare-bottom spanking from Mrs. Claus…

Congratulations!  Perhaps you’ll get some steamy ideas for special time with DH, eh Julia?  🙂

UPDATE:

Julia of Julia’s Debut, hereafter known as Julia D, wins Underwear Probation.  And a spanking.

Julia of My Personal Thinking Spot, hereafter known as Julia W, wins The Birthday Wish.  And a spanking.

Congratulations and many ouches to both of you!

I’ve corrected your attendance record for the Advent Calendar, and it is Julia D of Julia’s Debut who has perfect attendance.

*shaking my head*

Spankings, both of you.

 

28 thoughts on “Congratulations, Julia!

    • Ana says:

      PLEASE use a last initial or something for me…please? I will go through and check in the comment history now. Let me talk to Celeste and see if we can work something out. 🙂

      Like

    • Ana says:

      Okay, Julia, this is what we’ll do. I’ve talked to Celeste, and because of the mix-up we’ll be giving you her other book, The Birthday Wish. Do you have an email address associated with Amazon/Kindle? I’m sending an email to your account now. 🙂

      Like

Thank you so much for joining the discussion! Please play nicely or you may be asked to stand in the corner. ;)

