Sheldon spanked Amy on Big Bang Theory!

Yes, there will be an Advent Calendar question.  But really, what else do you expect a spanking writer on a spanking blog to talk about?  This is one of the few times that I wish I watched television shows on an actual television.  I’m not a TV person (unless I’m avoiding work), and I tend to watch Hulu (that’s an online way to watch previous shows of the current season) or the videos on the network’s website.  That means the day after.  Yesterday, however, my Facebook/Twitter/email were a-buzz with one common refrain:

Sheldon spanked Amy on Big Bang Theory! (CLICK HERE FOR THE FULL EPISODE)

We all know that I prefer some F/F spanking action, but hey…this is *mainstream, prime-time television*!  It’s not as if there lots of options.  There was a brief M/M scene in Raising Hope a while back (dad giving a few spanks over jeans to adult son in order to get granddaughter Hope to eat her vegetables…no, it’s not supposed to make sense), but it’s nearly unheard of to actually *see* a spanking (even if it’s only two swats) on a show like this.  I watched the three-minute clip, read a few articles online, and was a bit saddened at seeing one reviewer say that it was “freaky” and wished he didn’t have to watch.

…this week’s spanking development takes the show into racier territory, but it starts to get awkward when we actually have to watch Sheldon spank Amy during the tag. When Sheldon notices that Amy seems to be enjoying this, she tells him that maybe he should spank her harder, and then the episode thankfully cuts to black. If this is just the starting point of Amy and Sheldon’s sexual relationship, things have the potential to get really freaky for these two. Just don’t make us watch.

It’s at times like these that I remember how many people view spanking as “freaky” and people who practice spanking as “freaks”.  It’s easy to forget that in this cocoon of community.  I mean, how many of us would lose our jobs if we were discovered to be who we are?  How many of us would lose friends, family, and acquaintances?

Then I watched the full episode (or click here…c’mon, I listed it twice!).

(Full disclosure: I didn’t like this show, but enough of my friends got together and made me watch it until I learned that it was easier to watch than get nagged.  Plus, it’s helpful to watch shows now and then so I can participate in discussions of popular culture like this one.)

Today’s Advent Calendar question is open-ended.  Feel free to answer any or all of the following questions:

  • Did you watch The Big Bang Theory yesterday?
  • If no, did you hear about it?  If yes, what did you think?
  • What do you think about talk of “punishment” and “discipline” and “spanking” in mainstream entertainment (film, books, television, plays)?
89 thoughts on “Sheldon spanked Amy on Big Bang Theory!

  1. Susie says:

    LOL Ana. No, I didn’t watch it and can’t think of a single mainstream TV program that I do watch regularly. Maybe I’m getting old or maybe I just choose different things for my down-time but when I try to watch a sit-com these days I end up shaking my head at the stupidity. Seriously, if there’s an intelligent one out there please tell me b/c I enjoy good TV.

    So…my theory is that mainstream TV has pushed just about every envelope they can in order to get viewers. Spanking has made its way into the media through books and articles lately. I don’t think it’s just us…it really is “out” there a little more. Ergo…it’s going to find it’s way onto TV in an attempt to grab attention. Is it a phase? Don’t know.

    Sorry, I sound negative and I don’t mean to but I suppose I hope that if there are folks out there like those in this ttwd community who can see it doing something good for their relationships, they will be brave enough to educate themselves on it.

    Hey, does this get me on today’s list, b/c I can never keep track of all your rules? So many rules…someone should probably be spanked. 🙂

    Like

    • Ana says:

      I don’t usually watch TV or movies because of the sex and violence, in addition to a few things that are too political to discuss here. If I watch television, I have to deliberately turn parts of my brain off or I will get angry/offended at the messages and assumptions of the show.

      Personally, I think if spanking is the new “edge” (fully clothed and one or two modest swats) it’s an improvement. Maybe it simply is a bid for attention. It worked, after all.

      I think a new extreme (to push the envelope) would be having a show without sex and violence that is still for adults. Maybe I hope for too much. 🙂

      lol about today’s list. You have to sign up here: https://governingana.wordpress.com/2012/11/28/anas-advent-calendar-2012-sign-up-sheet/

      Silly. 🙂

      Like

  2. Celeste Jones says:

    I’m a big fan of the show and watched it last night when it was aired on CBS. When it looked like Sheldon was going to spank Amy and then they went to commercial, I was giddy waiting to see what would happen. I couldn’t believe they showed the swats on TV. I expected, at most, to hear some swats and Amy’s response.

    Right before this show I watched a re-run of 2 1/2 Men where Walden’s British girlfriend said something like “spank me while I ride you like a Vespa”. I don’t know whether I’m just more attuned to it or if there is just more reference to spanking in pop culture these days.

    I’m excited to see it become more mainstream and I will be curious to see continued reaction to this show and others.

    I wonder if the person who called it freaky would have felt the same way if it had been Penny and Leonard and the context had been more sexual.

    Like

    • Ana says:

      That’s a good point, Celeste. Maybe part of the “freaky” comment was a reaction to the deliberate clash in expectations about the spanking. I didn’t think whether it was unbelievable or not because I knew it was coming, but I wish that Amy and Sheldon would return to a more equal relationship where it was often *Amy* rebuffing Sheldon. Equal in their rather unique way. 🙂

      However, realistic or not, it was pretty funny.

      Like

  3. Kelsey Summer says:

    I do watch The Big Bang Theory regularly, but wasn’t home last night and am sorry I missed it.

    I think Spanking and other fetishes are becoming more mainstream, but usually with negative connotations that they shouldn’t have. I didn’t see the episode last night so I can’t comment on Sheldon and Amy, but a lot of what I see doesn’t put a positive spin on things – and makes people who are into it look bad.

    Hopefully the trend will continue in a more positive light.

    Like

    • Ana says:

      Kelsey, you can watch it online from the link above (although I am not positive if it is available to viewers outside the US…I know that Hulu is not).

      I am very glad I didn’t have to watch this show with my friends! I would have been terribly embarrassed because none of them are into spanking. I think this show got away with it because the spanking was played for laughs and between two characters who are portrayed as eccentric.

      Like

  4. Penelope says:

    I’m not a TV person either, but I have watched quite a few episodes of this show (BH likes it and insisted I check it out). Kudos to it for having a character named Penny! 😉

    I didn’t like it at first but it’s grown on me. (American humour and British humour are so very different that it takes a little while to get attuned).

    Anyway, I can’t actually bring much to the discussion as I haven’t seen the episode in question yet 😉 but I would generally go along with the suggestion that kink is the new ‘in’ thing in mainstream pop culture, basically on the back of that book that I won’t name. A couple of years ago it was vampires. Soon enough something else will come along and the vanilla masses will forget all about spanking.

    But, as a side note, I think far more people are into it than admit it.

    Like

    • Ana says:

      Speaking of the difference between US and UK humor, I never understood Father Ted. My British friends adore it, but I don’t get it.

      While Big Bang is very funny, I have trouble with a lot of the overall messages. The new trend seems to be making fun of everything and everyone, and sometimes it would be nice to see comedy that’s funny without having to put people down.

      Spanking is the new vampires? Funny. 🙂

      Like

      • Penelope says:

        Vampires, spanking, teenage wizards (there’s an odd sentence!)… I think it’s simply a matter of what sells (or what people paid by corporations to spot the latest bandwagon think will sell) at any particular moment. What the ‘thing’ itself might be is (imo) pretty much incidental.

        And Father Ted is hilarious! 🙂 Utterly surreal and full of p/bathos. That’s a pretty good summary of the funniest Brit comedies, actually.

        Like

        • Ana says:

          See…I still don’t get Father Ted. I get that my friends think he’s hysterical, but I don’t see the humor. Also the same for Fawlty Towers when I was younger. Didn’t get it.

          Renee likes vampires who spank. 😀

          I’ve never been much into trends because by the time I get into them, they’re over. I learned to accept that I’ll be at least one or two trends behind. lol!

          Like

  5. Cara Bristol says:

    You get the blogging star, Ana! How quick you are! Big Bang was a totally unexpected and fun episode. Not just for the frankness of the talk/action, but because Amy finally got Sheldon to touch her. Sheldon is so clueless, and Amy has quite the kinky side. Perhaps one of the show’s writers is a spanko.

    I’d also seen the 2 1/2 men episode where Walden’s girlfriend made the Vespa/spanking comment. I think there were other spanking references in other 2/12 men shows as well. But that show has always pushed the envelope with references to bdsm, menages, F/F, etc.

    Like

    • Ana says:

      I actually delayed a post I’d planned for today. This was more fun…and had fewer rules. 😀

      I agree that it was fun to see Amy’s kinky side, but it’s a bit sad at how far she had to go to get some attention from Sheldon. I liked their relationship better when she was self-sufficient and in fact putting Sheldon in his place by telling him not to crowd her. Not that I think it’s a great way to have a relationship, but it was less…dare I say it…needy? Amy’s a strong, accomplished, and intelligent person. I’d like to see her put Sheldon in his place more often.

      F/F, you say? Hm!! I have not watched that show.

      Like

  6. Fondles says:

    i haven’t watched this episode… (living in a different part of the world means I have to get my tv series from other sources…)

    but i know we’re so safe in the part of blogland where spanking and D/s and BDSM are all so commonplace that I do sometimes forget that others out there in the vanilla world view us as Freaks.

    I wish it weren’t so..

    Like

    • Ana says:

      I know. I keep my worlds so separate that the occasional reminder surprises me every time. We are viewed as freaks by many people.

      I’m weird, but I’m not a freak. And you’re adorable. 😀

      Like

  7. JuliaD says:

    I’ve not seen it, but then I don’t live in the States and I’m not a fan of the show.
    Having said that: why shouldn’t we see these kinds of things on adult TV shows? Why not let the world know we’re here?
    Spankers Unite!

    Hugs, Julia

    Like

    • Ana says:

      True enough. I guess it’s easier for actors to take the flak than for people really in that kind of relationship.

      I wasn’t a fan either, but peer pressure…

      Like

  8. Bas says:

    Ana,
    Sorry, I have never seen it.
    One of our less successful commercial channels airs this show, but they are years behind. This evening they have “The Middle-Earth Paradigm”. episode 6. season 1. October 29, 2007. CBS. It’s cheap advertisements wrapping.
    So, I probably have to wait 5 years so see this spanking. OK, I can wait that long.
    With spanking it’s the same as with anything else. Sometimes it’s fashionable and everybody tells you how much they like it. Sometimes it’s out of fashion and everybody tells you they are disgusted.
    Probably, that reviewer just missed the announcement that spanking is suddenly very fashionable.
    I desperately try not to let the fashionados decide what I like.

    Like

    • Ana says:

      Bas, are you able to view youtube or CBS online? Did you try those links? I know that for the most part out-of-US viewers are out of luck, but just maybe…

      lol…I wonder if spanking is fashionable. For some reason, that seems weirder. 🙂

      Like

      • Bas says:

        Those links lead to a “not any more available” announcement.
        I’m sure, if I spend some time looking for it, that I can find it.
        But maybe we should put our energy in Susie’s proposal.

        Like

        • JuliaD says:

          I tried the links and looked on youtube. The link won’t work for non-USA inhabitants, and youtube will direct you to other websites, where you have to register and download etc. I can’t be bothered with all of that, and I don’t want to run the risk of infecting my PC. *shrug*

          Hugs, Julia

          Like

        • Ana says:

          Bas!!! No!!!

          About the “not available”…yeah, that is the problem with US shows and living outside of the US. Are you able to get Amazon instant streaming? They sell individual episodes of TV shows for about $2 each.

          Like

          • Bas says:

            OK, I have seen it. And I agree, not being allowed to go to the premiere of the next star war film is a bit overly harsh.
            But this spanking? Ana, I hope you don’t think you can get away with something like this?
            Whoever would pays $ 2,- for an episode of this series? I would rather spend an extra dollar and buy The vengeance of Mrs Claus!

            Like

  9. Sunny Girl says:

    I happened to catch the show even though we don’t regularly watch. FATE. Anyway, everything old is new again. Having been around since the old it’s nice to see and it tickles me to see it again. I do think that 50 Shades has helped make it more mainstream.

    Like

  10. Blue Bird says:

    I saw it and couldn’t wait to see how they dealt with it after the commercial break. I thought they would reference it to each other in front of their friends, causing great confusion and shock among their group. My jaw dropped when he actually ordered her across his knee. I loved the way each characters intentions and expectations were very clearly different. They covered discipline and erotic in a one minute scene! LOL!
    If it had been between Penny and Leonard, I think it would have ended very differently. Leonard over Penny’s knee. : D
    I hope there will be more fun with this. Those two can’t keep a secret. It could be really fun to see the groups reactions.
    I think it is great that it is in the media these days. It will help dilute the freak/shock factor. The reviewer who made the “freak” comment, “me thinks he doth protest too much”.

    Like

    • Ana says:

      I wonder if it will be a one-time thing or if it will continue. It would be fun/funny to see other characters’ reactions.

      LOL about the freak comment. We can hope, eh?

      I can see Penny spanking Leonard for re-doing her homework.

      Like

  11. pao says:

    BBT! I used to watch it but stopped early last season, so I can’t comment on last night’s episode. But I can understand how audiences can call what happened freaky based on Sheldon and Amy’s nature. I don’t watch much TV but watch some mainstream shows on the internet and quite like 30Rock, Parks and Rec and previously Arrested Development. I don’t know if anyone’s watched Black Books and Black Adder? They’re shows from the UK; not current but I like them!

    As for spanking/discipline/punishment in mainstream media, I’m not very sure or aware what’s trending. But, seeing as how aware people are of 50 shades, I suppose it might grow in mainstream media? There was/is a series of fantasy books (The Wheel of Time) that had a lot of corporal punishment in it and it was published sometime in 1990 and is still ongoing. I did wonder about the readers who enjoyed the series 🙂 it would be interesting/exciting to see what will be included in mainstream media and how people will react to it.

    PS: about mercy or good behaviour yesterday..is it not possible to have both? 🙂

    Like

    • Ana says:

      I used to only watch television when I was on the plane and unable to focus on reading or work. I’m interested to see the response. I certainly know the response from a lot of spanking community members!

      Probably not, re: your PS. 🙂

      Like

      • pao says:

        I think the response towards spanking will probably be based on how it is presented. Maybe like everything else, it’s making a come back. Fashion/trends seem to be cyclical. I have been avoiding watching anything on the plane because I have been very particular with my earphones.

        And ahh..mercy then? I don’t think I’ve misbehaved 🙂

        Like

  12. Tess says:

    I’ve never seen the show, but I watched the clip…pretty funny. He’s not going to be changing anybody’s behavior with what he was doing though, lol!

    Like

    • Ana says:

      lol…very good point! Though to be fair, isn’t that also what happens in lots of r/l DD relationships?

      However, if he promised a good hard spanking as a reward…

      Like

  13. Sassy Chassy says:

    I love BB Theory and we watch it every week. I was so surprised and thrilled when after Sheldon mentioned a penalty I heard the words “my father didn’t spare the rod…..” knowing what would come next. Oh my goodness!!!! It was hilarious and beautifully played. It thrilled me to no end! Amy’s reaction was a hoot! I wasn’t sure that it was really in character for this to happen, but I was happy never the less. I wonder if they will mention it next week. I am thrilled by every mainstream reference. I do get disappointed when the person spanking or being spanked is typically touted as mentally ill or a psycho abuser. Hopefully we will round a corner as a society to be open to positive references. Spanking has been used in comedies for a very long time, so in that way this wasn’t a big diversion from what has already been proven to be socially acceptable in the past.

    Like

    • Ana says:

      That’s a great point about mental illness or psycho abuse. I’m not sure anyone would call Sheldon and Amy “normal”, but they aren’t painted in those ways.

      BBT doesn’t seem to mind about out-of-character actions now and then if it gets a good laugh. I was pretty disappointed at the catfighting last week. It was funny, but it didn’t seem like the characters.

      What I liked about the spanking scene last night was the innocence. It was supposed to be funny, yes, but there was nothing sleazy or perverted about it. I liked that.

      Like

  14. Lillie says:

    Oh my. 50 shades of grey has all the tv writers scrambling I guess. I don’t watch tv, but my daughter does download and watch this sitcom, so I have seen snippets of it periodically. Wow – I can’t believe that got past the censors.
    hugs
    lillie

    Like

    • Ana says:

      I know! Isn’t it crazy that television can show nudity, sex, violence, abuse, profanity, etc. but a swat or two is titillating? I’m guessing that the reaction to this scene might be similar to the reaction when Gone with the Wind argued that it should be allowed to use the “d” word. As in frankly my dear…

      It’s amazing how much standards change and how convinced each era thinks it has the “right” of it.

      Like

  15. Joelle Casteel says:

    My teen is the “Big Bang Theory” fan in the house. I’m guessing he didn’t catch the episode yet or I would have heard about it. It’s not like we’ve specifically come out- “we’re a lifestyle BDSM couple”- as I’ve come out to him as polyamorous and bisexual, in ways that he could handle at the ages when the conversations happened- but he certainly has a clue. I have said to him “You realize that not everyone has relationships like Shaman and I were one person does all the cooking, cleaning, etc?” He has the series set to record in our DVR so I’ll probably check it out.

    I find much of what makes it into mainstream about discipline, spanking, BDSM etc is irritating to me. I can’t tell you how many times I’ll see something as “being like 50 Shades”- and then an author has just made sure I’m not going to read her/his/hir book. And while I loved the Lady Heather character on “CSI” when she’d get to explaining, like going on about “the sub is the one with the power,” I just wanted to scream! I don’t expect to ever see my reality- that of a lifestyle submissive, living 24/7 with her Master- to ever appear on mainstream TV, except in the most negative, dismissive tones. I enjoy watching “Law and Order SVU,” but any time fetish of any sort is part of the story line, I turn the show off.

    Like

    • Ana says:

      It’s a tough balance between wanting to see ourselves represented and realizing the hard, cold fact that we probably aren’t the majority. I go both ways on this.

      It’ll be interesting to see what you think of the show.

      Like

      • Joelle Casteel says:

        Definitely, it’s a balance. Well I just asked my teen if he’d seen the episode. He looked at me confused when I wanted to watch it- usually him wanting to watch BB means me putting on headphones and loud music. But he says we’re going to pop popcorn and watch it at lunch break- about 10 minutes lol

        Like

          • Joelle Casteel says:

            So after some insanity- yes, just clicking on the link you shared was the final thing I thought of, after struggling with too many recordings of BB, tvguide.com running glitchy on my netbook, and getting really angry- I watched the episode. The build up of the scenes with Amy and Sheldon was fun. And finally that little piece of time spent with the spanks. Yeah, I giggled along too with the laugh track, but I think it comes back to something for me- and I believe Jade touched on this although I couldn’t find her comments in the thread- the laughing at, the “freak” thing… the laugh track did piss me off because I’m guessing the intended laugh didn’t come from the same place it was for me.

            Like

  16. His First Mate says:

    OMG! i didn’t watch it yet bc my hubby and I usually watch it together! Now I am tempted to wake him up so we can hurry and watch it…..

    Like

  17. jadecaryade says:

    I don’t watch the show and I don’t care for it, what little I’ve seen. I know many people love it. What I see in TV these days is a tentative approach to the idea of spank/discipline as a sort of kinky, almost silly thing. Unless it’s a 50 Shades knockoff you don’t see it in mainstream books anymore either (I’m trying to change that one book at a time–LOL). That’s why the season 4 episode on Weeds where Esteban spanks Nancy was so good. It was unexpected, even though he’d threatened in the previous episode, and it was a decently hard spanking. OTK, dressed raised, 22 swats. VERY decent. But that’s HBO. The reality is that many men/women threaten to spank their SO, either joking or serious, yet you hardly see those threats on TV anymore. What you see more of is the enraged boyfriend threatening to beat the s@#t out of a girl, and that is just so much more offensive.

    But once in a while you find these little gens on YouTube. I can’t remember the show, but the male lead is Brad Garret who played Robert on Everybody Loves Raymond many years ago. He was in a sitcom after, and there’s a scene in a bus or train station and he’s rushing his wife to make the train or whatever, and she is so slow that they miss it and he gives her a pretty decent spank. Again, funny yet unexpected. The wife is telling a girlfriend so the scene is a flashback.

    I think producer Don Bellisario is a spanko because his shows always have that vibe, if not the scenes themselves. Magnum PI and NCIS come to mind.

    Weeds of course has had quite a few scenes over the years.

    Like

    • Ana says:

      *grin* And you can quote each Weeds scene, at length, from memory. 😀

      I don’t like the way the show characterizes women or people from India. I also don’t like a lot more about it, but…sometimes I have to shut that part of myself off or I get too annoyed.

      I agree with the silliness, but I think it’s because humor is a way to break social conventions.

      Like

  18. SassyTwatter says:

    Sorry to be super quick didnt want to forget. I did not watch BIG Bang and did not hear about it but in not home haven’t put on tv in forever or listens to radio otherwise perhaps I would have. I think it would be great to have spanking in main stream media but would probably end up on HBO or Showtime. Got to go police officer just yelled at me for jay walking. Seems nobody appreciates multitasking. Happy Friday.

    Like

  19. kiwigirliegirl says:

    no i didnt watch because we are so far behind the US its not funny – so maybe in a couple of years…ill sit and watch and think OH yes thats what ana was talking about. Cool. LOL
    It was the first time i heard about the scene on your blog so thanks, Ill now be keeping my eye out.
    As for spanking in mainstream TV = to be honest, so long as its inline with the story line of the programe then i dont see whats wrong with it. Quite often i watch a programe and think a spanking would be deserved there and it doesnt happen. I might get slightly embarrassed and uncomfortable if watching in company but yeah, i have no objections to it.
    Hugs kiwi xx

    Like

    • Ana says:

      Oh, I know. Overseas, the only things that make it are the huge blockbusters. In a few years you’ll probably have forgotten this conversation entirely.

      I agree about the spankings that are deserved but don’t happen. Sometimes when I see a very spoiled character I secretly wish for a good spanking.

      Like

  20. PK says:

    I saw it and thought it was a real hoot! I had even mentions to Nick, jokingly, that he should spank her. I emailed some friends right away – I just loved seeing it on a prime time show. One of my friends, vanilla, called to tell me she nearly choked out ‘There’s PK!’. Her husband doesn’t know. She was cracking up when she talked to me. I sure they won’t mention it again, but I still think it’s cool!

    Hugs,
    PK

    Like

  21. Minelle says:

    I saw the end of the show. I thought it was great. I grew up in a time when spanking was on tv or in old movies. I do not think its a big deal! I enjoy it.
    I also have read plenty of spankings in romance books from the 70s and 80s! I do not understand the big deal. Oh well I am sure many will disagree with me.

    Like

  22. Kaelah says:

    I couldn’t watch the scene because it wasn’t shown on German TV. But I am a huge fan of The Big Bang Theory and I found the scene (which is now on YouTube) totally awesome. It made me grin from ear to ear. I’ve just published a whole post about Sheldon Cooper and Amy Farrah Fowler and their kinky appeal for me. 🙂

    Like

  23. lea27f says:

    So many people rave about Big Bang Theory and I just don’t get it. Maybe I’m not enough of a nerd to find the humor funny, I don’t know. I have tried watching it on a few different occasions. In any case, I did see the clip online since it’s been all over the place and think it was well done.

    Like

    • Ana says:

      That’s a good point. I disliked Big Bang (thought it was crass, not-funny, and only a bunch of stereotypes) until they started talking about Star Trek. Then when they got Wil Wheaton, Brent Spiner, and Leonard Nimoy to guest start I was won over. I’m still bitter that Leonard Nimoy was only voice, though. 😀

      I’m glad you like the clip.

      Like

  24. joeyred51 says:

    I saw a film clip of the spanking and enjoyed the clip. I loved Amy’s reaction.I do not watch the show.

    The spanking scenes on the series Weeds were much hotter. This scene is cute.

    Hug,
    joey

    Like

    • Ana says:

      You and Jade like Weeds. 🙂

      True, this scene was not sexualized at all…but I’m not positive Big Bang could have gotten away with that.

      Thank you for your post today!

      Like

  25. Donna Steele says:

    Not on live TV so I had to see it on Roku last night and was unspoiled. Needed that spew warning. I can just see my friend’s eyes bug out when it happened. Haven’t laughed like that in ages!

    Like

  26. Mike says:

    people seem to forget the actress Mayiam Bialk was blossom on her own tv show years back on nbc. i alway wanted see her get spanked or spank some one. i seen the clips from what ana posted i think kind of funny or werid when she didnt reject the thought of being spanked by sheldon she said you mean you want to spank me he said no i dont want to but you leave me with no choice. i am sure alot of spankee in real world hear this line from there spanker lol

    i have seen other spankings on tv show i even heard nbc didnt like the switching britt aka gillian jacob on the show commiunty got didnt even re run the espiode from, the season when it happen. there been lot fo spankings on all kind of old dating shows 5th wheel blind dates, elimimanted etc.. i think people forget about things like that

    i think some people fantasy about certiaan actress with spanking same as male actor actress kaley cucoo was on late john ritter old show simple rules of dating my teenager daugther i think her character on big bany theory problaby wouldnt think twice about spanking some one

    another kool thing is ithink lot of actress or actor dont mind about spankings or being spanked or getting spanked or mostly if their charcater end up being spanked or spanking someone

    Like

      • Mike says:

        Blossom was on in later 80-early 90 i belvie and when mayim was teenager tooi use watch it alot it was god show she was main character living with single dad and 2 brother koey lawerence play younger brother joey

        Like

  27. Spanking101 says:

    Something I wanted to say was, In the Grand Theft Auto game Liberty City, their is a radio station that is playing “public radio station” type….talk radio. I’ve only heard this once but you hear talking between an old man and a young boy….you hear the man say you know what you need right now? Is a spanking and the boy was like, what? What are you doing? You hear the sounds of the boy being placed in a spanking position and the old man spanks away as the young man cries out. I thought it was funny wanted to pass it along.

    Like

Thank you so much for joining the discussion! Please play nicely or you may be asked to stand in the corner. ;)

