What’s a Little Vengeance Between Friends?

I have a problem.  (Oh, shush, peanut gallery.  Not that kind of problem!)

I have a few copies of The Vengeance of Mrs. Claus to give away as Advent Calendar prizes.

However, my most wonderful friends tell me that they have already bought the book.  (Have I said how much I love you?)

What to do?  I want to award these prizes, but what good is it to give a book that someone already owns?

I know!

What better than to give some vengeance away?

Today, your Advent Calendar question contains three parts.

.

  1. Have you bought The Vengeance of Mrs. Claus yet?  (If so, you will get an extra entry in today’s drawing.  Yes, it’s okay to buy the book RIGHT NOW at Amazon or Blushing and then come back to enter today’s contest.  :D)
    .
  2. If you had an “in” with Mrs. Claus and could very nicely ask her to spank someone of your choosing (someone you actually know rather than someone famous), who would it be and why?  (Anyone who says “Ana” will be out.  Disqualified, I tell you!  Don’t you dare tell Mrs. Claus I said that, either…)
    .
  3. If you win a copy of The Vengeance of Mrs. Claus today, to whom would you give it and why?
    .
    That’s right.  If you haven’t bought your copy yet, you’ll win one for you and one for a person of your choosing.  If you have already bought your copy, you’ll win one to give to a friend plus a different prize for yourself.

.

I can hear it now.  “But Ana, that’s TOO MANY RULES!”  It’s not.  it’s very simple.

Have you bought the book?  Who needs a spanking?  Who do you think deserves a copy of the book?

There.  Easy peasy.  😀

.

Don’t forget to sign up here for the Advent Calendar prizes if you haven’t already.  Even if you aren’t the lucky winner today, your comment still counts as an entry toward the Perfect Attendance award plus any prizes at the end.
.
You can see who has won surprise check prizes here.

72 thoughts on “What’s a Little Vengeance Between Friends?

  1. joeyred51 says:

    I have already purchased a copy of the book.

    I would ask Mrs.Claus to send Santa to Lea’s home and spank her on Christmas morning, not too early, she is not a morning person.

    I would give the extra book to Lea of Lea’s Corner.

    Hug,
    joey

    Like

  2. Nikki says:

    I have not purchased the book. Yet. Had to get through finals first. If I could chose someone for Mrs. Clause to spank it would be daddy. Cause I just think that would be soooo funny to watch. haha and I would give a copy to my friend Meg just because she is a sweetie.

    Like

  3. Bad Penny says:

    1. I’ve not bought a copy, yet.
    2. My father… just believe me if anyone in this world needs a sound spanking, it’s him.
    3. I’d give a copy to Caroline… She has been a huge support for me while writing, and started out a complete stranger. I adore the abilities the internet gives us, friendships across oceans, loves across state lines, and spankings over a knee you found on twitter.

    Bad Penny

    Like

  4. JuliaD says:

    I have already bought, read and reviewed the book, but you knew that already.
    Who do I think deserves a spanking? I do: I’ve been good all year. So how about it, Mrs. Claus, want to come over here and spank me?
    There is a very good friend I’d love to give a copy to, but the timing is not right. I’m not getting into that, but believe me, it wouldn’t be a good idea.

    Hugs, Julia

    Like

    • Ana says:

      You are the wicked tough lady who whips Bas into shape. Er. The “whips” was metaphorical.

      lol…ah, the good girl’s dilemma. Good enough to want a spanking but not naughty enough to earn one? I shall talk with Mrs. Claus and see if you can have mine. All of them!

      I hear you about not being able to share with a friend. However, is there perhaps a blogger/online friend who would be open?

      Like

  5. Penelope says:

    I have bought Mrs Claus and I’m glad I did.

    Who should get a spanking? Hm. Hmm hm. Most of my offline friends would probably benefit from one, but I doubt they’d appreciate it. So it therefore has to be a kinky online pal. (“That’s logic,” quoth Tweedledee and Tweedledum).

    So many to choose from… 🙂

    I think Beth, as she is very naughty, incredibly cute, and she has a bottom that just begs to be spanked.

    I would also nominate her for a prize, to make up for the spanking.

    Like

  6. CarolineD says:

    I have not purchased the book yet.
    I would gift the spanking to Penny because she would love it!!!
    I would also gift the book to Penny because she’s how I found you plus she’s awesome sauce and terrifical!!!

    Like

  7. pao says:

    So many questions.. I have bought the book.

    And I’d nominate a friend from South Africa for a spanking because I know he likes it 😀

    And as to who I’d nominate for the book..I have not a clue!

    Like

  8. SassyTwatter says:

    Yes, I have purchased looking forward to reading! I would tell Mrs Claus to Spank me. ekk, I know scary just not spoon! I’ve been very naughty & it’s only Tuesday and I know I am only going to get into more trouble as the week goes on. I would give the book to a Anne a friend and very very naughty girl who thought it would be funny to drop of a riding crop from Hanukah. She could if just left it at the barn for me but no instead was waiting with a bow on top of all my packages she took inside for me while I was gone. Back to bed now its only 5 I want one more hour of sleep please!

    Like

    • Ana says:

      Good luck in being able to give Mrs. Claus instructions in how to do anything.

      A riding crop from Hanukah? You were that naughty? I’m afraid to even ask!

      Like

  9. Joelle Casteel says:

    Nope 😦 haven’t bought “The Vengeance of Mrs. Claus”- that’ll happen on Friday morning as soon as I wake up knowing that my Master’s pay check has been deposited. Hm, well spanking… first I’d beg one myself because it’s been wayyyy too long since any woman spanked me, although I’d then suggest that my friend Jessie is really in need of one- give her some encouragement while she waits to be the beta reader for a manuscript of mine. Speaking of Jessie, I’d give her a copy of the book- she’s slowly getting into BDSM and spanking fiction thanks to me 😀

    Like

  10. Minelle says:

    Shame on me since I haven’t purchased the book yet. All the craziness from the past week…delayed me!
    I would give a copy to PK!
    Well if I can’t say ANA should get spanked by Mrs Claus……how about Celeste! I think she would be a good girl candidate!

    Like

    • Celeste Jones says:

      Minelle–the rules very clearly state that you can’t nominate someone famous. LOL
      Famous in my own mind.

      Funny…my husband mentioned that I was a good candidate for a spanking after I had a bit too much to drink at his company’s Christmas party last night, so you might be right!

      Like

        • Celeste Jones says:

          Ok, I’ll play.
          I just bought the book. Yay!

          I nominate a family member who has no sense of humor because maybe Mrs. Claus will spank some humor into her. That might be a tall order even for Mrs. Claus.

          I’d give my extra copy of the book to…a GOOB who meets their goals this week.

          Like

          • Ana says:

            That’s a great idea for giving away the copy if you win. I wish I’d thought of that.

            Thank you for buying. Whee!

            LOL…I think Mrs. Claus can do anything, but she may go through a spoon or two.

            Like

  11. Kelsey Summer says:

    I have purchased the book, but I’m stuck at work and haven’t had time to read it yet. Now as to who should get spanked. I should probably say me. I’ve been testing hubby quite a bit lately (I’ve been a bit of a brat) and he tells me I must be itching for a spanking – hmmm. I would probably gift a copy to my friend Heather. She’s very vanilla, but I’m working on her.

    Like

    • Ana says:

      You also deserve a spanking for commenting as kesummer instead of Kelsey the other day. Lucky for you that your perfect attendance meant I recognized you. 🙂

      It sounds like you will keep Mrs. Claus busy!

      I wonder what your friend would think of the book. Hmmm! Maybe I will need to write more about that later.

      Like

    • Ana says:

      Wow, a book with spanking? Really? :-O You ARE open-minded! Unfortunately it doesn’t come in print, but you can download a Kindle application to your computer. Do you have a PC or Mac? I will send you the link.

      Thank you!

      Like

    • Ana says:

      LOL. I’m surprised that people listened to that rule as long as they did. To make it worse, you lied (about being sorry).

      Okay, okay. The disqualification threat was a bluff. Trust you to call me on it.

      Grumble.

      I’m gonna send Mrs. Claus something REALLY nasty to use on you.

      Actually, I already sent Katerina one. 😀 Thank you for the idea.

      Like

    • Ana says:

      LOL!

      Is this your new friend? Hi Who, nice to meet you! Horton heard you, didn’t he?

      I’m tickled by how many people are nominating their spankers for a spanking.

      Like

  12. His First Mate says:

    I have not bought the book yet, but I really want to read it. My sister in law (my brothers wife- as oppos3ed to hubby’s brothers wife) REALLY REALLY needs a spanking. And if I won a copy of the book, I would probably give it to my friend Lynn D who loves DD fiction as much as I do!

    Like

      • His First Mate says:

        To clarify my clarification about which sister in law I was referring to, I should add that there are paddles hanging on the walls of BOTH of my husbands brother’s houses. ALTHOUGH the inscription on one of them makes me wonder if I should start trolling F/m blogs, and wondering what I would find if I did…..

        Like

        • Ana says:

          Let me think…Dana Kane is on my blogroll (she is a professional rather than a family blogger), Underling’s Humblings is another (more about musings rather than a personal relationship)…there are more that aren’t coming to me right now.

          Like

          • His First Mate says:

            NO ! NO! NO! NO! *sticks fingers in ears and hums LOUDLY*
            Seriously, if they really have that going on, I DO NOT want to know!
            even if its just for fun, I DO NOT WANT TO KNOW!!!!!!!

            Like

  13. Sassy Chassy says:

    Yes! I bought it the second I saw the link go live!!! 🙂 The person that I know in real life who needs a spanking the most is……….ME! I always need a spanking! With holiday business and family health issues I need one to help ground me and give me the reset I so badly need. If I won I would give a copy to me friend, Katie. She has so generously gifted me with spanking novels on my wish list. I would love to repay the gift!

    Like

    • Ana says:

      You indeed were the very first person I knew to buy it. 😀 All writers should be lucky enough to have you as a friend!

      I hope you get a spanking and that it is grounding for you.

      I love your idea for the gift. 🙂

      Like

  14. kiwigirliegirl says:

    good game.
    Ive not yet bought the book. Coz Im not sure how to, and I dont have a kindle or any of those electronic reader thingy majigs. (very technical here)
    I nominate me for a spanking as I so deserve one after my very VERY bad attitude to Sir this morning and I argued and had a hissy fit and got mad at Little MIss when I shouldnt have done. So yeah, unfortunately I nominate myself.
    I would nominate my Sir to receive a copy of the book, he might learn something about being dominant and punishment spankings – save me topping from the bottom and getting all frustrated.

    Like

    • Ana says:

      Oh goodness, the number of times I have to tell people how to download a Kindle app! Though I am not sure whether you can do that where you are. It’s not available in all countries. Blushing, however, is international and lets you download in a PDF…very easy to read on your computer. I hope you get a spanking!

      Like

  15. AlexandriaConstantinova says:

    I already got a copy of the book as I did not want to stand in the corner or be spanked. I don’t know if I’d want Mrs. Claus to spank someone: I’d rather see Ana spank John Dolan, with his hat on. If I won a copy, I would give it to Vee @Milyviemum, John Hoggard’s (@DaddyHoggy) wife, because she probably feels like spanking him some times and might need instruction. Or vice versa. Happy Christmas, Ana.

    Like

  16. SassyTwatter says:

    I am actually a perfect angel . I also changed my mind- please send Mrs Claus & her spoon to my friend Anne. I simply asked her to do me a favor take in some packages that came to the house while we were gone. So yes I may have been trying to hide the number of packages from hubby but she was just plain evil.

    Like

  17. Adaline Raine says:

    Have you bought the book? I did and it was amazing! Who needs a spanking? Bad Penny definitely. I want to call up Mrs. Claus right now! Who do you think deserves a copy of the book ? If I won I’d give it to my spanking bff Renee Rose. She’s awesome and needs more to read!

    Like

Thank you so much for joining the discussion! Please play nicely or you may be asked to stand in the corner. ;)

