Avenging Angels!

Originally I’d planned to select my favorite answer(s) for this prize, but all of your answers were wonderful.  (Except Jade and Bas.  You think you’re so clever in nominating me without actually saying “Ana”, don’t you?  :P)  I randomly chose the following two winners:

Congratulations to Sassy Chassy and Penelope Hasler for winning a copy of The Vengeance of Mrs. Claus to give to a friend!

Sassy Chassy is giving a copy to her friend Katie!

Penny H. is giving her copy to Beth

Congratulations!  Please check with Katie and Beth and then contact me by email with either their email address (if they are comfortable sharing) or yours (if they’d rather that you receive it to pass it along).

Because Sassy Chassy and Penny have already purchased the book (thank you!!), they will each receive a different book as their prize:

Penny wins A Firm Husband by Sue Lyndon!

Sassy Chassy wins Late Bloomer by Erica Scott!

Congratulations again!

15 thoughts on “Avenging Angels!

  1. Sassy Chassy says:

    Yay!!! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! I can’t wait to tell Katie! I’m exited to win the book from Erica Scott. I’ve been wanting to read something by her!

    Like

    • Ana says:

      Let me know whether Katie will claim her prize herself or you will claim it for her. Then I’ll send you and maybe her to Blushing to claim your prizes. 🙂

      Like

  2. Bas says:

    Now, I did actually follow one of your rules to the letter (must be a first), and again you find something to complain about. Now it’s my turn! I’m going to complain to Mrs Claus.

    Like

    • Ana says:

      *giggle*

      Yes, you did follow the rules to the letter, but you still tried to get me spanked. Again! 😀

      Good luck trying to get through to Mrs. Claus. I think her phone must be ringing off the hook after my actions today.

      Love ya.

      Like

Thank you so much for joining the discussion! Please play nicely or you may be asked to stand in the corner. ;)

