A Spanky White Elephant Gift Exchange!

Happy Advent Calendar!  Today we’re going to try something a bit different.  Have you heard of a white elephant gift exchange?  There are many different ways to play, but the basic scenario is this:

Everyone brings a wrapped Christmas gift.  In some gift exchanges, everyone purchases a gift within a set monetary limit (such as five or ten dollars per gift).  In other gift exchanges, people bring from home something that is in good condition but not wanted.

There are many ways to distribute gifts, but the simplest way is to give each gift a number and then have everyone draw a number to determine which gift he or she will receive.

We’re going to do a virtual white elephant gift exchange today, and this is how it will work:

I’ll be the first recipient.

The first person to comment describes a white elephant gift he or she will give me.  If you have a blog, feel free to post a picture of the gift and then post the link in the comments.  Describe the gift and why you chose it.  Try to make it spanking-related!  If you must, a vanilla gift substitution is acceptable.  I’ll reply to your comment with my reaction to the gift.

The second person to comment describes a white elephant gift to give to the first commenter.  Again, you can describe in detail, post a link to a picture online (such as a product description page on Amazon), or post a link to a picture of the gift on your blog.

Check back to see what “gift” you receive from the next commenter, and post your reaction as a reply.  🙂

Oh, and for the last commenter of the day I’ll comment by posting a gift for you.

Ready?

If your name is Julia, you must put your last initial!!  🙂

P.S.  To keep things interesting, please don’t duplicate any of the gifts already posted.  Thanks!

P.P.S.  You don’t *have* to choose an implement, you know!  😛

Because wordpress is being a pain, please hit “reply” of the last message.  Do NOT simply type in the comment box!  If you do, your message will get sent to the middle of the list.  I have no idea why.

Please hit reply!  Thanks!

67 thoughts on “A Spanky White Elephant Gift Exchange!

  1. Julia D. says:

    I always include my last initial! (Well, ever since you ordered it, anyway.) Pfft!
    My gift for you: a nice, new wooden spoon, which you can present to either Mrs. Claus or Natalie, so they can spank your naughty behind.

    Hugs, Julia

    Like

    • Julia D. says:

      That sounds nice, I love those, and my old one needs replacing.
      Using my bath brush under the shower gives me such a great scrub! 🙂
      That is what you’re giving it me for, right, to scrub myself with? 😉

      Hugs, Julia

      Like

  2. Joelle Casteel says:

    Okay, so I’m still half asleep and struggling to form a thought, but it just came to me… the perfect gift for me to give is a spanking story, maybe a novella (I am pretty good at longer works after all) for the gift receiver to give me the basic dimensions of- female/female, male/female, overtly DD or more subtle, modern/sci-fi/historical etc… because I would have to really think to write a whole story that is just spanking, not spanking as part of a larger BDSM theme.

    Like

  3. Ami says:

    Well, I’m now totally confused. But I have a wonderful Spanish rattan carpet beater that is up for grabs. Do I give it to Pao? I’ve only ever seen them in action on carpets so far. It looks nice hanging on a wall – and so innocent! LOL Ami

    Like

  4. Celeste Jones says:

    My gift to Ana is a blog post where none of the commenters follow the rules of the gift exchange and start naming the recipients of their gifts thus causing chaos, but much fun. Just as Christmas should be.

    BTW—That yarn paddle! I’m going to look for one the next time I go yarn shopping, though I’ll probably faint if I see it.

    Like

Thank you so much for joining the discussion! Please play nicely or you may be asked to stand in the corner. ;)

