A few housekeeping items

If you’ve come for the Naughty New Year’s Bloghop, please see the post below.  If you’d like to be entered in the main contest, please leave your email address in the comments (you can add a reply if you forgot the first time).  Deadline is January 6th (so not many posts from me until then).

I believe that I took care of the last of the Advent Calendar prizes.  If you still have not gotten yours, let me and/or the author know.

We have an exciting lineup of visitors for Fika in the next few months (booked through the end of May already!), including Cara Bristol this coming Monday.  She’ll be talking about feminism and domestic discipline.  I imagine there will be a few people with opinions on that topic!

That’s about all for now.  Hope everyone had a safe and happy new year.  Is it 2013 already?  Crazy that the millenium babies are now teenagers.

Oh, and if all else fails, spank Minelle.  Or Jade.  Or Sue.  Or Renee.  They like it.  😀

11 thoughts on “A few housekeeping items

  1. Joelle Casteel says:

    Awww, I wish I could get in on the spanking list 😀
    Or the blog hop… but I’ve decided with my book coming out (I’m not saying officially until my copy editor is done) but I’m hopping for the 10th as my release date. Since I managed to get into a fight with my Master around cover art, I think noooo blog hop for me.
    Can’t wait to read Cara’s Fika… I wonder if anything she has to say with relate to my struggles with feminism and BDSM

    Like

Thank you so much for joining the discussion! Please play nicely or you may be asked to stand in the corner. ;)

