Now on Amazon: Desire in Any Language

Yes, it has finally happened!

Desire in Any Language on Amazon US

Desire in Any Language on Amazon UK

Desire in Any Language on Amazon DE

Desire in Any Language on Amazon CA

Desire in Any Language on Amazon IT

Be sure to get started reading so you can join Celeste Jones‘ Story Book Club where Desire in Any Language is the selection for February! Be careful, though. Word on the street is that she won’t allow extra credit projects.

Now that you can get your copy, don’t forget to send your photos of Mira going visiting in Desire in Any Location!

.

That also means you can get your copy autographed electronically (even if you bought the book on Blushing, and even if you haven’t bought it yet)!

.

Also, I’m visiting Cara Bristol’s blog today for an interview about Desire in Any Language. Please do NOT visit! I had secrets that I never planned on revealing, and somehow with her smooth ways she got me to spill them. I still don’t know how it happened! I didn’t want you to know these secrets about Mira or Mira’s story. I think that it’s good to make you perpetually wonder rather than know the answers. No one ever died of curiosity.

Please, please, do NOT read my interview Cara’s blog. You don’t want to know my secrets, do you? I’ll offer you a shiny lollipop if you don’t go. Or a good report to Mrs. Claus. Or…

Oh, why did I tell my secrets to Cara?

*giggle*

It’s a lovely interview. Go and tell her hello for me.

.

.

Oh yes, and since this is Thursday:

  • I’m thankful Mira is FINALLY available on Amazon! It was a long wait.
  • I’m thankful for wonderful friends who host Mira on their blogs, even if they do make me spill my secrets.
  • I’m thankful for hot water. Not being in it. Well, except for showering.
  • I’m thankful that I got the rough draft done for my top-secret surprise project that will be announced TOMORROW!
  • I’m thankful I finally get to announce it to you tomorrow!
  • I’m thankful for making new connections.
  • I’m thankful for hot chocolate and tea.
  • I’m thankful for cozy, cuddly slippers.
  • I’m thankful for long-suffering friends who are willing to give my work a read to let me know whether it is okay.
  • I’m thankful that it’s eleven more months before I have to worry about Mrs. Claus!
  • I’m thankful for cozy, cuddly fleece-lined sweatshirts.
  • I’m thankful that Sassy Twatter gave me such a lovely photo-story gift of Mira, and that she will be telling us about this project next week (watch for her guest post!)
  • I’m *really* thankful that the scene I wrote last night was fiction, and I’m especially thankful that I didn’t have to experience my main character’s fate. Poor girl. I cringed even as I wrote it. She didn’t *mean* to be naughty. It just happened.
  • I’m thankful for each one of you who returns to read my posts and leave me sweet comments.

Thank you. ๐Ÿ™‚

What are you thankful for today?

24 thoughts on “Now on Amazon: Desire in Any Language

  1. pao says:

    Yay! Tomorrow will be an exciting day ๐Ÿ™‚ I must admit, I don’t really know how to eat a lollipop and have never succeeded in finishing one.

    Like

  2. Joseph McNamara says:

    Loved your interview with Cara. I am thankful for all the great reads coming out this time of the year. Here in NYC, it’s cold and there’s nothing like a good “Seat of Your Pants” “Spanking” story to warm up the winter nights ! Thank You Ana and all for your great Stories this winter. Now, back to Mira….

    Like

    • Ana says:

      Now why do I suspect that you are enjoying Mira while chuckling to yourself about the naughty reports you’ll send about me to Mrs. Claus?

      I can’t wait for your book to come out later this year. We will have to get you on Fika.

      Like

    • Ana says:

      There is a *wonderful* board game version of Battlestar Galactica, but it is a bit involved/complicated for new players.

      Oh, the interview was so much fun! I am glad you enjoyed it. ๐Ÿ™‚

      Like

        • Ana says:

          Oh gosh, SO many. I like Lords of Waterdeep. Betrayal: House on a Hill. Pandemic. Fairy Tales (though that is technically a card game). A hilarious, off-the-wall one is Ugg Techt. So many! What do you like?

          Like

          • Lizzie says:

            I just learned how to play Fairy Tale– got it for Christmas! My faves would be Agricola, Small World, Wits & Wagers, 7 Wonders… my shelves are full of board games. ๐Ÿ™‚

            Like

            • Ana says:

              Right, Fairy Tale. I keep forgetting and adding the “s”. It is cute! I like Agricola and 7 Wonders, but the problem with those resource-auction games is that they’re generally based on winning by being mean to other people. I like the cooperative games better. I *think* I have played Small World, but it’s been a very long time. Wits and Wagers is new to me.

              Like

              • Lizzie says:

                I think co-op games are kinda boring… ๐Ÿ™‚ I’m pretty much a straight-up Euro fan with a few card games in there. Most Euros aren’t too mean… or if they are, it’s not that you’re being mean intentionally, just that you really need that action. ๐Ÿ™‚ Not that I can’t be mean. ๐Ÿ˜‰

                Like

                • Ana says:

                  Well, it depends on the people you’re playing with. I don’t mind friendly competition, but some people can be a bit jerky about it.

                  Defenders of the Realms is co-op but not boring. Then again, you die every time. Or at least I do when I play. ๐Ÿ™‚

                  Like

  3. Cat says:

    Hey Ana, congratulations on Mira being released on Amazon!

    I’m thankful for my nice cuddly bed where soon I’m going to curl up and try to sleep off this cold.

    Blessings,
    Cat

    Like

Thank you so much for joining the discussion! Please play nicely or you may be asked to stand in the corner. ;)

