Love Spanks COMPLETION sign-up sheet

If you have visited and successfully commented on ALL of the blogs, please leave a comment here. After I have verified your participation, you will receive an entry per blog plus five bonus entries in the grand prize drawing.

Please do NOT sign up here unless you have finished all of the blog visits! If you have a question, click below.

UPDATE: Emma Gardner’s blog has been removed from the list. As long as you have commented on everyone else’s blog, you may sign up on the completion list.

DO NOT LEAVE QUESTIONS ON THIS PAGE! For questions, click here to leave comments.

If you want to read Ana’s Love Spanks post, click here.

If you want the main contest page with updates and prize information, click here.

If you have questions about the contest, click here.

66 thoughts on “Love Spanks COMPLETION sign-up sheet

  1. Joseph McNamara says:

    I visited all the pages, and Emma’s was nowhere to be found. I commented on them all and added my “VIP” to all but one, that I forgot before publishing my comment. So consider me complete now, and thank you to all the authors for some great story reading….

    Like

  2. Cat says:

    If Emma is no longer on the list, I have visited, read, and left comments for everyone but my comment for Starla is still ‘awaiting moderation’.

    Thanks to all the participating authors for their wonderful stories and hard work in putting this fun together.

    Thanks to Lazy Day Publishing for the free books!

    Like

  3. TL says:

    If Emma’s blog has been removed then I have read and commented on all the other blogs. The stories were great. This is my first time participating and it was a lot of fun.

    Like

  4. Kelsey Summer (VIP) says:

    Once again you outdid yourself, Ana. I loved this blog hop. It made my day. I live in the Boston area and am trapped in my house – Governor’s orders – no driving or there’s a $500 fine or 1 year imprisonment. It’s crazy, but we have over 2 feet of snow so I guess it makes sense. I loved reading all the stories. I visited all the blogs and commented on all. I also have VIP status from the last hop. Can’t wait for the next hop. Thank you!

    Like

    • Ana says:

      Eight bonus entries to you for visiting all of the blogs plus your VIP privileges. Congratulations! Thank you for coming back and making it so much fun. 🙂

      I am glad we could entertain you during the storm. 🙂

      Like

  5. kelly adams says:

    Hi Ana, read all the stories and made a comment for every question (except Emma’s). This was the most fun I have had with a contest ever thanks so much!

    Like

  6. Blondie says:

    I am finished…… and I was so enjoying my reading today. My husband is watching over my son’s birthday party while I am reading all of the stories and commenting. This is so much fun. And I am a VIP from the last contest.

    Like

  7. Dana H says:

    I visited all the sites and left comments. (except for some reason I was never able to leave a comment on the 1950’s site, I tried and tried and got frustrated.

    Like

  8. SH says:

    I have read all the blogs, commented and included VIP to all of my posts. What great fun! Thank you to all the authors and a special thanks to you for organizing as well! 🙂

    Like

  9. Houston_switch says:

    Hi,
    I have read and commented on all the posts… very nice way to spend the weekend…
    AND I even got a spanking last night…yum!
    houston_switch (@ yahoo.com)

    Like

  10. Rogue says:

    I believe I got everyone…including Emma. This was FUN!!! If you will excuse me now, my poor kids are starving again.
    This is becoming a habit.

    Like

Thank you so much for joining the discussion! Please play nicely or you may be asked to stand in the corner. ;)

