Love Spanks questions

Got a question? Can’t get a comment form to work? Don’t know where to look for answers? Please ask Love Spanks questions here, in one convenient location!

UPDATE: Emma Gardner’s blog has been removed from the list. As long as you have commented on everyone else’s blog, you may sign up on the completion list.

If you want to sign up saying that you have completed all fourteen blogs, click here.

If you want to read Ana’s Love Spanks post, click here.

If you want the main contest page with updates and prize information, click here.

If you have questions about the contest, click here.

43 thoughts on “Love Spanks questions

  1. SassyTwatter says:

    This while thing has me spinning perhaps it the codeine. So I don’t have to sign up? I just go to all 12 sites answe quest? But then the VIP thing. Ush.

    Like

    • Ana says:

      Sign up AFTER you’ve done all the 14 posts. Then come back and let me know you’re ready for your 5 bonus entries in the grand prize drawing. Add VIP to your comments on the 14 blogs.

      Like

  2. kelly adams says:

    Was able to read stories and post on all authors except Emma K Gardner cant find her story can someone tell me where I can find it or if it just hasn’t been posted yet??

    Like

  3. His First Mate says:

    I forgot to add VIP to all my comments! Does it really matter or as long as I add it to the main contest am I good? Should i go back and add it ?

    Like

  4. CE Munro says:

    Hi, Ana. I have visited and left comments on all the blogs. Thanks for helping me discover new blogs and authors….it is wonderful!

    Like

  5. SassyTwatter says:

    Sorry to bother you. But quick question some people’s blogs are not as easy and nice as yours ad display what you don’t want them to. Can you go anonymously and sign it?

    Like

    • Ana says:

      Which ones? I know that Celeste’s blog will take anonymous comments, and for others you can just put your name and email address. They might ask for URL, but you don’t have to give one.

      Best advice to you is that doing it by computer rather than phone will be safest.

      Like

      • SassyTwatter says:

        I am doing it from iPad to sick to get up. But I just wanted to make sure it was ok to past anonymously and sing in thank you.

        Like

  6. kelly adams says:

    I am not sure what I did wrong with the lazy day site, but went to it followed instructions but the “purchase” is still waiting to be verified been several hours and no download link for books?

    Like

    • Ana says:

      Did you get an emailed invoice? If so, then you probably just need to wait until tomorrow morning to get the download link. If you don’t have it by tomorrow morning, please let us know.

      Like

      • Sassy Chassy says:

        The same thing happened to me. I haven’t received the download links. I ordered yesterday. There was a glitch last blog hop as well with getting download links out.

        Like

      • Ana says:

        Thanks, Cara. Dana, unless you are commenting with two sign-in names I don’t have you for anyone but me, Cara, Jade and Korey.

        You can post your comment to the 1950s blog here if you can’t get the commenting to work there. However, that still leaves 8 blogs that you’ll need to comment on.

        Like

  7. kelly adams says:

    Hi Ana, sorry to bother you again. I did receive an e-mailed invoice yesterday about ten minutes after I put in the order but nothing since. Checked e-mail this morning still no download link.

    Like

  8. altahensley says:

    So in regards to the free books from LazyDay. All books that are given away for free will be approved on Monday morning after the promo. They have to actually go in and approve each free giveaway. If you got an invoice from them, you will receive the book. And then all the naughty fun reading shall begin! 🙂

    Like

Thank you so much for joining the discussion! Please play nicely or you may be asked to stand in the corner. ;)

