Happy news!

Some fun things happening today.

I’m over at Virginia Lori-Jennings’ Author Spotlight this week, and you can go over to ask me questions. You can leave a question in the comments on her page (or, if you have trouble leaving a comment because of the captcha), you can email me your question. (Or if you leave the question in the comments of this post, make it clear that it’s for the spotlight.)

Cat is the lucky winner of Kate Richards‘ prize from this week’s Fika: An ARC of Dungeon Time, Kate’s soon-to-be-published book! Hurrah! Congratulations, Cat! Thanks for donating the prize, Kate!

I’m also over at Scorching Book Reviews today for their LGBT Event! One lucky commenter will win a FREE copy of Simple Gifts! All you have to do is leave a comment on the post. (Post will go live at approximately 1 PM EST today, so it’s not up yet.) A chance to win a free copy of the book, and a interview with Carene and Leila. What could be better? Except Carene’s not quite comfortable with everything that Leila shares in the interview. Uh oh…could Leila be in for some trouble afterward? πŸ˜‰

Tonight for Saturday Spankings, I’ll be posting a delicious snippet of the naughty Leila and Carene. Did I say naughty? I meant naughty. πŸ˜€ And, since I’m joining another event (the Seductive Sirens, a bloghop specifically for LGBT and LGBT-friendly authors and readers), this weekend you’ll get TWO snippets (one tonight/tomorrow and a second one on Sunday)! Two, two snippets for the price of one!

Finally, the promised music-background posts about Simple Gifts will be coming. I promise. It’s just that I’m sure you’d rather have me finish my new WIP, right? Then you can get your next book faster. πŸ˜€ I will be posting about the music (and spankings!) behind Carene and Leila’s story as soon as I get this first draft finished. I promise. πŸ˜€

Have a wonderful weekend, everyone! Enjoy your day. Be sure to do something naughty. πŸ˜‰

 

One thought on “Happy news!

Thank you so much for joining the discussion! Please play nicely or you may be asked to stand in the corner. ;)

