The kiss (#SatSpanks, #SeductiveSnS, and #Wewriwa)

Welcome to Saturday Spankings, Seductive Studs and Sirens, and Weekend Writing Warriors!

Yesterday, I talked about the music behind the first scene, Vivaldi’s Concerto in a minor.

Earlier, I showed you a snippet describing the Vivaldi concerto in a minor that student Brittany learns with Leila Feran, professional violinist.

We’re going to continue that scene and see what happens next when Leila continues her gentle seduction.

“And how the other day when I kissed you, it tasted like nothing I have ever known? Sweet and tender at the same time, love and softness all at once.”

Carene’s lips parted as she listened, and she answered without thinking. “It was wonderful,” she said softly.

Leila drew Carene in closer, gently and slowly. “You are the person who has always been there for me,” she whispered. “You never gave up on me, never let me get away with anything, always kept me in line. Everyone else let me be the star violinist, but to you I’ve always been Leila Feran, twelve years old with a pimple and a bratty attitude.”

.

Like what you see her? Come back on May 8th for something shocking…Anastasia Vitsky’s first sex scene! I’ll show you a “deleted scene” of what happens when Leila gets her way. 🙂

SimpleGifts-AnastasiaVitsky-v1

32 thoughts on “The kiss (#SatSpanks, #SeductiveSnS, and #Wewriwa)

  1. PalomaBeck says:

    The safety she feels is something people seek and so many don’t find. It makes me smile to read their story. 🙂

    Like

Thank you so much for joining the discussion! Please play nicely or you may be asked to stand in the corner. ;)

