Join Kat’s birthday club and celebrate on June 6th!

Kat’s birthday is coming up, and we are going to fete her in style! Join Kat’s birthday club and become part of the fun!

Volume Two in the Kat and Natalie series, Lighting the Way, will come out on June 6th! That’s only three weeks away! In order to celebrate Kat’s big day, we need your help! Want to get involved? Here’s how!

  • Write a note or letter wishing Kat a happy birthday (suggestions how Natalie should “celebrate” are completely up to you!)
    .
  • Send suggestions for how she and Natalie should celebrate. They live just outside of Chicago, so you can suggest plans for Chicago or suggest traveling for the celebration.
    .
  • Write a “fan fiction” type of scene or scenario describing Kat’s birthday.

If you’d like to send a submission for Kat’s birthday bash, please leave a comment here and/or email me at anastasiavitsky. I use Gmail. Please put “Kat’s birthday bash” in the subject line.

I will go through all of the submissions and post as many as I can during the week of the release. If yours is chosen for posting, you will get a chance for your choice of special perks. Examples include getting to name a new character for the third book in the series, a sneak peek of the third book, and a free copy of Lighting the Way.

Join the fun! Send your ideas for Kat’s birthday bash. πŸ™‚

15 thoughts on “Join Kat’s birthday club and celebrate on June 6th!

  1. SassyTwatter says:

    So excited for you- wow it’s crazy how one flies.

    I want to wish Kat a very happy birthday. I think she totally needs an old fashioned kids birthday complete with pony rides & sugary treats perhaps at a local county fair?

    But the fact that you are close to Chicago makes me think she needs a more naughty adventure out on the town. Maybe a birthday weekend where he get the fun kid aspect but then Natalie takes her out for some night life adventure outside of the norm. Maybe start with some fun at the drag show for a good time watching the dancing & singing. Then head over to a night club and dance the night away. All sorts of naughty things can do in chicagao. Just make sure the next day Ends with a nice big deep dish pizza.

    Like

    • Anastasia Vitsky says:

      Oh, hooray! And the old-fashioned party does sound like a lot of fun. I will tell you a funny story about a pony ride a bit later. πŸ™‚

      I bet you would be the perfect consultant for a naughty/nice nighttime adventure! The deep dish pizza is a great idea. Hm…after Mira’s night out with you, it will be hard to top. I am sure you can do it, though! πŸ™‚

      Like

  2. Autumn says:

    Happy Birthday Kat! I think that Natalie should treat her out to a fun-filled day of doing whatever Kat wants to do. Then take her out to a nice dinner somewhere, hit a club and then come home and give her a nice good spanking that will leave her remembering her birthday for years to come. πŸ˜€

    Like

  3. catrouble says:

    Happy Birthday Kat! I hope you have a day so awesome that if your life were to become ‘Groundhog Day’, you could happily re-live this day over and over.

    Hey Ana…will try to send a suggestion for Kat’s birthday celebration over the weekend. Note…I said ‘try’. πŸ˜‰

    Hugs and Blessings,
    Cat

    Like

  4. pao says:

    I’m late! But happy birthday to you, Kat! *hug* I hope your birthday will be the equivalent of 30+ awesome birthdays!

    And *hugs* for Ana πŸ˜€

    Like

  5. Ami says:

    Kat Sweetie, I wish you the happiest of birthdays and many happy returns!

    I have never visited Chicago, so have to suggest something different….

    I would plan a day with All the Fun of the Fair. But where would it be? Hmmm, that’s for me to know. However, I can tell you that it would have all the traditional fun, plus a few interesting ‘extras’.

    I’m not too certain if I can pull this off ‘only a couple of days before her birthday’ but I’ll do my best!

    Hugs Kat, and also to you Ana,

    Ami

    Like

Thank you so much for joining the discussion! Please play nicely or you may be asked to stand in the corner. ;)

