A happy birthday song and slideshow from Constance Masters!

cropped-kat-birthday-banner.jpg

Constance Masters, a wonderful fellow spanking author and long-time friend to Kat and Natalie, created this adorable and perfect happy birthday gift for Kat. It takes a while to load, but the wait is worth it! (Hint: If you haven’t read “Tomorrow” in Coming to Terms, you may not catch all of the references.)

In response to my post yesterday about the assumptions make about two women being together, Constance had this lovely and loving reply:

I love everything about this post Ana. So much so that I don’t really know where to start. I love my husband more than anyone in the world except for maybe my children. I do though have a best friend who means the absolute world to me. She is always there, she doesn’t judge and I can tell her anything. That includes rambling about things that my husband pretends to listen to but doesn’t really. I think that women generally need each other in that way. I think it is possible to have a soul mate that you aren’t sexually involved with. I also think you can have more than one.

As for relationships, my sister is gay, her partner is just like another sister. Do I wonder what they do in the bedroom? Hell no, anymore than I’m sure she would think about us and what we do.

Each to their own I say and Happy Birthday Kat :)

Each to their own, indeed. Thank you, Constance, for being the best friend Kat could hope for. Any chance that your sister has a Natalie who spanks her? 😉 Love ya.

Click on the link below to (I hope!) view Kat’s first birthday gift. Thank you! (By the way, it’s not too late to join Kat’s birthday club!)

http://smilebox.com/play/4d7a59344e6a67344d6a6b3d0d0a&blogview=true&campaign=blog_playback_link&partner=google

P.S. Lighting the Way may be available on Amazon as early as tonight! If you are the first person to find the buy link and post it in the comments, you will win a free copy for yourself! Who will be the first?

Look for other prizes and surprises during the birthday bash this week and next! Tomorrow, Rogue and Christina (from Red Booty Woman) team up to deliver an unbelievable joint gift. It will make your jaw drop! 🙂

18 thoughts on “A happy birthday song and slideshow from Constance Masters!

  1. Katie says:

    I enjoyed Constance’s slide show for Kat! Very sweet. I too liked the ice cream. Now I’m thinking about what is in the freezer downstairs! :). Really nice, Ana and congrats on the new book! Hugs!

    ❤ Katie

    Like

    • Anastasia Vitsky says:

      Hope you enjoy The Way Home when you pick up your freebie tomorrow, Katie! Thank you so much for stopping by. And ice cream is good no matter what time of year it may be. 😀 Thanks and hugs back!

      Like

  2. catrouble says:

    Such a wonderful and clever birthday gift. In addition to her writing skills, Constance is showing us how talented she is in other areas!

    Happy Birthday Kat! Ana…are you getting nervous? 😉

    Hugs and Blessings,
    Cat

    Like

Thank you so much for joining the discussion! Please play nicely or you may be asked to stand in the corner. ;)

