#SpankeeDoodle Completion Sheet

If you have visited all twelve blogs listed below and qualify for the five bonus entries, leave a comment below. Do NOT comment here unless you have finished! If you have a question, please go to the question sheet.

Anastasia Vitsky

Celeste Jones

Constance Masters

Joseph McNamara

Kate Richards

Kathryn Blake

Maren Smith

Penelope Jones

Renee Rose

Starla Kaye

Sue Lyndon

Joey Gallo

.

If you have a question, click here.

For the main contest page, click here.

If you are looking for Anastasia Vitsky’s story, click here.

75 thoughts on “#SpankeeDoodle Completion Sheet

  1. Sunny Girl says:

    Oh, I’ve already read them all. Yikes, i was hoping it was a mistake and there really were more. Thank you and everyone for the great blog hop. Terrific stories all,

    VIP

    Like

  2. Sarah says:

    I’ve read all the strikes. So great. I can’t wait until you do this again!!
    Thanks to all those who participated to make this so spectacular!!

    Like

  3. Kelly Adams says:

    I have read and commented and answered all questions on posts that asked them of all twelve blogs! Thank-you so much this was more fun than last time loved the stories and the spankings!!

    VIP

    Like

  4. Ami says:

    I had a wonderful evening reading all the stories. It was great fun and thank you Ana for all your hard work in organising this. Thank you, also, to all the writers for such a variety of spanking entertainment. I asked Minelle, and I am not sure if I am a VIP or not, perhaps it is just the ‘old hands’ who are. I now want to read the ‘complete’ stories!

    VIP perhaps.

    Like

      • Ami says:

        I just went on Renee’s site and left a comment – I thought I had done before, but I suppose I must have missed it. Strange. Anyway, I have now.

        I have just sent a copy of my comments of Starla’s story to Ana as I had to do it through email as my Google Chrome was playing up. And the blessed thing is still playing up. Why do they always have to change things that work well?! Stupid Google!

        Like

  5. katerichards says:

    We are starting to double check and make sure everyone’s comments show up, so when the final tally is made, nobody finds out too late that theirs got eaten by Internet goblins or paddled away by Natalie or The Trainer.

    Please check back to make sure you see whether you’ve been awarded the bonus points or need to stop by somewhere!

    Like

  6. Adaline Raine says:

    Joey’s blog said “visible after approval”, a few did not have questions but I commented on all twelve. Such a wonderful time participating, and tweeting! πŸ™‚
    brattyadaline at gmail dot com

    Like

  7. sirqsmlb says:

    This is fabulous. I have visited all of the blogs listed and commented. I have found new blogs with fabulous writing … thanks for broadening our horizons!!

    hugs,
    fiona

    Like

    • katerichards says:

      I see your comments everywhere, thnks Katherine! I am only in the completion department πŸ™‚ Ana will have to take a look at VIPs, but you definitely got the bonus points for your visits

      Like

  8. coastalcafan says:

    Thought I’d take my time reading these selections, but ended up in a wee hours of the night marathon! Great fun.
    P.S. I had to email Starla’s comment, but I did leave a comment for each of the authors & look forward to the next event. Thanks. J.

    Like

  9. Irishey says:

    Finished! I commented on all the participating blogs, except Starla Kaye’s that error-messaged me. I emailed my comment to her.

    Thanks to all the writers, Ana and her helper bees for organizing this hop, and to the ambassadors.

    Irishey

    Like

  10. C Munro says:

    Thanks for organizing Spankee Doodle 2013. All the stories/excerpts were great! I think I remembered to put “VIP” with all my comments.

    Like

  11. catrouble says:

    I managed to finish and comment on all the stories…woohoo…go me! LOL At this time, my comments on Penny, Maren and Joey’s blogs are awaiting moderation/approval.

    All the stories plus the poem and recipe were wonderful!

    Thanks Ana for all your hard work with this blog hop.

    Hugs and Blessings,
    Cat

    And I get to add VIP. πŸ˜‰

    Like

  12. terpsichore says:

    How fun to read all those great stories! Funny how having a deadline… I gave myself permission to take time for myself to read them all… πŸ™‚ Thanks!

    Like

      • chickie says:

        My stinking wordpress is all tied up between an old blog and my naughty blog. It was signed in as lily pony accidentally. I’ll go back and do it again, and then we have to disregard the other one as a double… or a bonus entry lol πŸ˜‰

        Like

  13. pao says:

    I think I’ve made a complete round πŸ™‚ Thank you to all the authors and ambassadors for organising this event! I feel spoilt as a reader πŸ˜€

    Like

  14. Kelsey Summer says:

    After a very busy weekend I loved sitting down and reading all of these stories. Thanks so much for once again putting together a great group. I commented on all. Some comments are under Kelsey Summer and some under kesummer (when I commented from my phone).

    kesummer69 (at) gmail (dot) com
    VIP

    Like

Thank you so much for joining the discussion! Please play nicely or you may be asked to stand in the corner. ;)

