Spank or Treat 2013 sign-up sheet

Thank you for participating in Spank or Treat 2013! If you have visited all thirteen participating author blogs, please leave your name in the comments.

If you have a question, please click here.

If you want to sign up for the free copies of Coming to Terms and Love’s Reprise, please click here.

If you want the main contest page, please click here.

Thanks for playing!

Alice Dark
Adaline Raine

Anastasia Vitsky

Casey McKay
Constance Masters
Emily Tilton
Kate Richards
Kathryn R. Blake
Maren Smith
Natasha Knight
Renee Rose
Tara Finnegan
PK Corey
47 thoughts on “Spank or Treat 2013 sign-up sheet

  1. SH says:

    I do believe I am finished. What a wonderful treat this was! Thanks again for your hard work in organizing this and thanks again to all of the participating authors.
    shavro6 at gmail dot com VIP

    Like

  2. catrouble says:

    Hey Ana…I visited all 13 blogs and left comments on 12 (send an email to Constance for hers since she has Google+ comments turned on and I refuse to join Google+!!!!)

    Thanks to all the participating authors for some wonderful stories/excerpts and thanks to you for all your hard work in organizing this blog hop!

    Hugs and Blessings…
    Cat
    catsbrighteyes at gmail dot com VIP

    Like

    • His First Mate says:

      I agree. I have google plus but it kept trying to use my real name. I had to log into a different email and do it that way. google plus is a total invasion of privacy!

      Like

  3. terpsichore says:

    So much fun…and what a great treat to give myself permission to indulge in fantasy land today! πŸ™‚ Thanks so much! Terps (VIP)

    Like

  4. Kelly Adams says:

    Wow!!! That was the best Spank or Treat yet..I was a little bummed when I had to delay getting started due to work but well worth the wait. I visited all the pages and answered all the questions and am a VIP. Thank you for providing Spank or Treat I loved having the opportunity to be an ambassador and participant in the contest! :). Email: kellybear2408@yahoo.com

    Like

  5. pao says:

    Hmm, I think I got to comment on 12 of them. I emailed Constance πŸ™‚

    Thank you, all you wonderful authors, for all the stories and the effort of organising such an event for everyone. It has been fun and somewhat educational πŸ™‚

    Like

  6. Rogue says:

    Done! Love these blog hops. I had to email Constance with my comment b/c Google+ is, um, Google+.

    I don’t remember if I received VIP status with the Valentine’s hop. There were a couple that time that I had to email, too.

    Like

  7. chickadee says:

    Thanks for doing this again! It’s so much fun! I left comments on all of them.

    I’m a VIP but due to a wordpress login problem i might not be on your list but I had corrected my name on that one blog so hopefully i got counted in. I was either lily or chickie in addition to chickadee… darn work login stuff getting tangled with spanking stories lol

    Like

  8. Mary M. says:

    Hi! I read all the stories and commented on all 13 blogs, a great way to warm up on a cool and windy fall day! Thanks for the spanks!

    emmasmom AT wi DOT rr DOT com
    aka
    kaisquared
    aka
    Mary M.

    Like

  9. Blondie says:

    I guess that I am also supposed to share that I participated in the last year’s Spank or Treat and the Love Spanks challenge. I also have happily donated a paddle from my shop Blondie’s Place. (Wait till you see this year’s paddle). And I posted the event on my blog. I love this idea of the different challenges. The amount of people that have participated seems to have almost doubled from last year. I am glad, in a small way, to be part of all this

    Like

  10. katherinedeane says:

    Great job ya’all. πŸ™‚
    I have replied on all of them.
    I forgot to enter VIP at the end of my name, though.
    but here it is now. Thanks. πŸ™‚
    Katherine Deane VIP

    katherinedeane40 (at) gmail (dot) com

    Thank you all for putting this together.
    Looking forward to next year!

    Like

  11. Irishey says:

    I don’t know how I managed with my new little houseguest πŸ˜‰ but I got around to all Spsnk-or-Treat authors and ambassadors with stories, and commented. Thanks once again, Ana! Now I just need to find your post again about the bonus books contest entry. Hugs to you!

    Irishey (VIP)
    irisheysisle@gmail.com

    Like

Thank you so much for joining the discussion! Please play nicely or you may be asked to stand in the corner. ;)

