#SpankorTreat Free story signup

1011561_230479403771482_859811937_n

Are you enjoying the Spank or Treat fun?

Don’t forget to sign up for the free books!

  • The first 50 commenters will receive a copy of Holding Hannah from Maren Smith..
  • ALL participants who have read and commented on all 13 author blogs will receive a copy of Coming to Terms and Love’s Reprise.

To receive your copy of the free book(s) for which you qualify, leave your email address in the comments along with the names of the books.

Examples:

Ilovespankortreat@happyhalloween.com Holding Hannah and Love’s Reprise

Constanceneedsaspanking@besthalloweentree.net Holding Hannah

spanxforthememories@fanclub.com Coming to Terms and Love’s Reprise

 

If you are looking for Anastasia Vitsky’s Spank or Treat story, please click here.

If you have a question, please click here.

If you want the main contest page, please click here.

If you have visited ALL thirteen author blogs and left comments, sign up for the completion bonus here.

42 thoughts on “#SpankorTreat Free story signup

  1. Angel says:

    noangelalways@gmail.com I already own Holiding Hannah I would love the other two books if I am not to late I want to thank you for doing the Spank or treat I didn’t know about some of the Writters and their stories where great know I have all these new books I can read Thanks Have a awesome day……PS Hope I did everything right I went to all of them not great with PC’s and asking the kiddos for help was a No No this time lol

    Like

  2. His First Mate says:

    ok, bc I messed up the first time…. hisfirstmate2011 @ gmail . com

    I would love Coming to Terms and love’s Reprise 🙂
    please and thank you!

    Like

  3. Kelsey Summer says:

    kesummer69(at)gmail(dot)com Holding Hannah and Love’s Reprise (already read and loved Coming to Terms). I know I’m a day late here. I can’t really get online on weekends. I completed everything else on Friday of last week (loved all the stories).

    Like

Thank you so much for joining the discussion! Please play nicely or you may be asked to stand in the corner. ;)

