Becoming Clissine Choose your own adventure winner!

With the festivities of Spank or Treat over the weekend, I didn’t get a chance to award the prize for the choose your own adventure game last week. We had wonderful storytelling from Joelle, Roz, Minelle, Tara, Cat, Katie, Ami, and Autumn. I loved how everyone joined in the fun, and it was especially great to see newcomers trying their hand at some fiction. For me, that is the best part of reading. When a book creates a new world and invites readers to join in the creation, I feel satisfied. Thank you, each one of you.

I enjoyed all of the entries, and I looked forward to your comments each day. I have to admit, though, that Autumn’s storytelling kept me on my toes! She says this is her first time writing a story, but she certainly knows how to spin a yarn. I may have to actually tell the tale of Gorti and his unnamed friend in Tay of Tre, the sequel. πŸ™‚

Autumn, you can choose your prize from the following options:

1) One book from my backlist

2) A $5 gift certificate to Amazon

3) A character named after you, or you can name a character in Tay of Tre.

 

Let me know which prize you prefer, and we’ll make the arrangements right away. Congratulations, Autumn!

Thanks for playing, everyone! Come back on Thursday for the grand prize announcements for Spank or Treat 2013.

Becoming-Clissine-Cover

10 thoughts on “Becoming Clissine Choose your own adventure winner!

  1. Autumn says:

    Thank you Roz. I sure did surprise myself. being as I am not an author but the story just came to me. Sending you a message Ana. Thanks for doing this blog posting. It was really fun to actually do.

    Like

  2. Katie says:

    Many congrats, Autumn!!! I enjoyed your creative additions! I will look forward to hearing all about your naughty character in Ana’s Tay of Tre! Many hugs to you and Ana too,

    ❀ Katie

    Like

Thank you so much for joining the discussion! Please play nicely or you may be asked to stand in the corner. ;)

