Sign up for Ana’s #AdventCalendar2013 tomorrow!

(If you are here for Snippet Sunday, Weekend Writing Warriors, or Saturday spanking, please click here.)

Tomorrow, I have a special treat for you! The fabulous Kathryn Blake (of Headmistress Blake fame) has given me a lovely article for you on Christmas trees. Tomorrow, she and I will host the first and second parts. On December 3rd, we will share the ending of her post for the Advent Calendar.

Also, tomorrow you will finally be able to sign up for the Advent Calendar! Here’s what you’ll need to do:

1) Name

2) Email address

3) Book preferences (due to the volume of books available, please note that I do NOT guarantee these can be honored):

  • “S” if you read or want to read spanking books
  • “K” if you read or want to read any kind of kinky book, including BDSM and edgy play
  • “V” if you read or want to read vanilla books

If you love to read anything and everything, list all of the letters.

Example #1:

Kristine Claus

mistress@northpole.com

SK

Example #2:

Headmistress Blake

discipliner@whipitgood.com

SKV

Any questions? Please ask today before the sign up because tomorrow there is an incentive for the first people to make the list!

Visit the FAQ if you have any other questions.

 

12 thoughts on “Sign up for Ana’s #AdventCalendar2013 tomorrow!

  1. Missy says:

    Hi πŸ™‚ here I am and raring to go lol where do I sign up here or do I wait for the next post, and what if I don’t have any book titles as I will gladly read all and everything any of you lovely ladies will write πŸ™‚

    Thanks for letting me know about this Ana πŸ˜‰

    Like

  2. Roz says:

    Looking forward to it! Thank you Ana for all your hard work and thank you to all who are donating prizes.

    One question. Is it a problem if I sign up but and then unable to visit every post?

    Hugs,
    Roz

    Like

    • Anastasia Vitsky says:

      Absolutely not! Signing up just lets me know you want your comments to count as prize drawings. Because some people visit my blog only as part of weekly writer blog visits, they may not want to be counted as playing. The sign up sheet lets me know who wants to play and who’s visiting only to give writer feedback.

      Like

Thank you so much for joining the discussion! Please play nicely or you may be asked to stand in the corner. ;)

