Sue Lyndon’s Surprise Day Winners!

Sue Lyndon, our favorite bad girl, tattletale to Mrs. Claus, and author of VERY naughty fiction, gave us a wonderful post yesterday on how to deceive persuade Santa that we belong on the nice list.

Chickie, hiding out in the closet with the turkey puts you on the naughty list. ๐Ÿ™‚

Out of the 70 commenters yesterday (wow!) Sue randomly chose five lucky ducks to receive her Amish ageplay book, Hanna’s Awakening.

If you already own this book, Sue will offer you another book of your choice. Please message her within four days by using the email address listed on the contact info sheet. The five winners are:

Erzabet Bishop

Joelle Casteel

Ria

Tessa

Abby

Congratulations! You have 5 hours and 12 minutes left to comment on today’s post by Kathryn Blake to earn an entry for both the grand prize drawing and her own contest. One lucky random winner will get to choose a book of your choice from her list. ๐Ÿ™‚

12 thoughts on “Sue Lyndon’s Surprise Day Winners!

  1. chickie says:

    Oh my gosh! I beg to differ. I didn’t hide with a turkey. Thought about it ๐Ÿ˜‰ Cookies, Halloween candy, birthday cake, cheese doodles… absolutely. Yes I admit to many a snack in the pantry. Proud of it! LOL

    Congrats to the winners.

    Having so much fun with this Ana, thanks!

    Like

  2. Ria says:

    Oh my gosh. I actually won a book – this is going to be the bestest Christmas ever, :-). Thank you, Sue. As I read the comments, I was actually thinking how much fun every one has experienced so far. I was also amazed at the number of authors joining in the fun (and that I recognized the authors names, :-0). I actually have Hannah’s Awakening on a Wish List at Amazon. One item off my Christmas wish – check.

    Like

  3. Irishey says:

    Congratulations to Erzabet, Joelle, Ria, Tessa and Abby!

    Chickie went on the lam with a turkey, and only made it as far as the closet to hide them both?! Those snacks were really calling her name! But, was there anything in there for the turkey to eat? Chickie only mentioned people snacks – not good for turkeys (not entirely on the healthy scale for people, either, but I’m okay with that!). Ana, did she tell you what happened to the turkey? Is he safe now? She didn’t leave him in the closet?! Is he hungry because he can’t eat that junk food? Or…Gulp… did he become…dinner?

    What am I doing?! Enough turkey talk (but I still want to know how he fares(d)). Lol! Actually, I’m using your blog to keep myself entertained and off the pain. I am stuck here on the couch because I broke my toe yesterday afternoon, about the same time I realized I am coming down with the flu D was so nice to share with me. Arrrggghh!

    Please don’t mind me if I become too giddy around here. I don’t take pain meds unless I am ready to scream and not stop…or if I have to go shopping for lots of things – that hurts just thinking about it. Lol! ๐Ÿ˜‰

    Off to read today’s advent post. Hugs!

    Like

    • Anastasia Vitsky says:

      LOL!!! Irishey, have you been dipping in the eggnog instead of Ami? I think this goes beyond pain med giddiness.

      Aw, I hope you feel better soon. Not nice to have flu and a broken toe. Ah well, today’s post should sober you up.: ๐Ÿ™‚

      Like

Thank you so much for joining the discussion! Please play nicely or you may be asked to stand in the corner. ;)

