“Why do you let him?” (Advent Calendar bonus post)

Welcome to Weekend Writing Warriors, Seductive Studs & Sirens, Snippet Sunday, and Saturday Spankings! Each weekend, I showcase eight sentences of a work in progress, not-yet-published book, or a book from my list. Today, I’ll show you a snippet from Daughter of Discipline, the sequel to The Vengeance of Mrs. Claus (currently on sale for only $1.99 at Blushing!).

For those of you who participated in today’s discussion on DD (domestic discipline) and/or who are familiar with my writing, Daughter of Discipline will surprise you: a story of M/F spanking that includes a marital relationship, husband who spanks his wife, and a society in which marriage means submission. (Ah, the precursor to Bastia!)

21-year-old Claire, soon to graduate from college and blushing with her first sort-of boyfriend, struggles to accept the astonishing news of The Vengeance of Mrs. Claus: Mrs. Claus is real, Mrs. Claus spanks naughty boys and girls when they become an adult at age 21, and Claire’s own mother gets spanked by Claire’s father! Worse (in Claire’s eyes), Claire herself will be spanked once she marries.

Minelle, Claire’s loving but technologically challenged mother (Yes, that Minelle! Yes, our very own Minelle who plays the Advent Calendar and torments enjoys teasing yours truly!), struggles with her own conflicts. She loves her husband and trusts him, but his rules and spankings are starting to enrage her!

In this scene, Claire enters Minelle’s bedroom after finding out she (Minelle) was spanked–and still furious about it. Minelle calms herself down for Claire’s sake, and they have a discussion about living a DD life. Minelle and Claire’s mother-daughter relationship is the center of the book.

Oh, and our lovely Bas (and his little dog, Unique!) appear in a cameo scene edited and approved by Bas himself, as well as with input from Mick.

(Punctuation altered to comply with 8-sentence rule)

“Don’t you hate it when Dad…you know?” It was hard to say who was more embarrassed, Claire or Minelle. After several choking coughs, Minelle regained her composure.

“Sometimes, yes,” she said honestly. Like right now, she added to herself.

“Then why do you let him?” Claire tried to keep her voice light. Ever since Minelle had told her that getting married would mean submitting to…that…the whole dating and marrying thing had become a great deal less attractive.

Minelle thought for a moment. “Because I love him?” she asked, as much to herself as to Claire.

Daughter of Discipline will go on sale at Blushing today (Saturday) evening. In the meantime, please enjoy The Vengeance of Mrs. Claus.

Advent Calendar players, please answer one or more of the following questions:

  1. Have you read The Vengeance of Mrs. Claus?
  2. Do you believe Mrs. Claus spanks?
  3. Would you ever let someone spank you? If yes, under what circumstances? How would that person earn your trust?
  4. Why do you think Minelle wears granny panties? (Find out in the book!)

Please note: this is an *additional* extra-credit post, and the regular Advent Calendar post will go live at 8 AM EST Saturday. Have you missed only one day in your quest for Perfect Attendance? Here’s your chance to make up your missed day! You’re welcome. 🙂

vitskymrsclaus

153 thoughts on ““Why do you let him?” (Advent Calendar bonus post)

  1. Blondie says:

    Yay! I am first!
    1.Have you read The Vengeance of Mrs. Claus? No, just snippets

    2.Do you believe Mrs. Claus spanks? most definitely

    3.Would you ever let someone spank you? If yes, under what circumstances? How would that person earn your trust? already do get spanked. I don’t know how to earn my trust, we have been married over 20 years so I trust Ty.

    4.Why do you think Minelle wears granny panties? (Find out in the book!)
    hmmm, now I will have to convince Ty to let me actually spend money on a book. But I have my ways. Lol

    Like

  2. Joelle Casteel says:

    oh I loved “The Vengeance of Mrs. Claus” and I most definitely think she spanks. I often laugh to type it, but yes, I love to be spanked, but it’s long been one of those things I allowed only in specific relationships- my Master and I had been dating for several weeks before He spanked the first time :D. Hm, I forget why Minelle wears granny panties

    Like

  3. minellesbreath says:

    1) Yes I HAVE READ THE VENGEANCE OF MRS CLAUS!!!! Seriously??
    2) I know Mrs Claus spanks…see Image of naughty elf Ana in the corner with a red butt!!
    3) Yes I let someone spank me…My Trusted Scotsman….when he decides to reign in my cheeky-ness!
    4) Ahem…I believe there was a bit of ARTISTIC LICENSE in the granny pantie scenarios!

    Like

  4. Renee Rose says:

    Have you read The Vengeance of Mrs. Claus? I haven’t yet!
    Do you believe Mrs. Claus spanks? oh yes.
    Would you ever let someone spank you? If yes, under what circumstances? How would that person earn your trust? Yep. Sexy circumstances. They would have to be my life partner.
    Why do you think Minelle wears granny panties? (Find out in the book!) oh I’ll bet she does!

    Like

  5. Holla Dean says:

    Wow, I get in early for this post! It’s only around 10:30 where I live and was surprised to see tomorrow’s advent post so early.
    So here are my answers.
    1.Have you read The Vengeance of Mrs. Claus?
    No, not yet. But after that post I will be hopping over to Amazon and getting a copy.
    2.Do you believe Mrs. Claus spanks?
    Yes, because Ana says so.
    3.Would you ever let someone spank you? If yes, under what circumstances? How would that person earn your trust?
    Yes, my husband can spank me any time. Fun, sexy, play stuff. We tried a stress relief spanking some time ago and it didn’t work for me. He earned my trust 39 years ago.
    4.Why do you think Minelle wears granny panties? (Find out in the book!)
    I didn’t know Minelle wears granny panties. Than goodness I’m going to get the book so I can find out. Until then, I’ll take a guess that she wears them coz they’re comfortable.

    Like

  6. pao says:

    Wahey, sequel! 😀 Vennie’s a year old already!

    1. Yes, I’ve read Vennie.
    2. Hmm… I think it’s wise to believe she does. I feel like someone’s watching me…
    3. Yes, for play or for betterment. I wonder about trust… I can’t say how for sure.
    4. 😛 Perhaps we should direct that question to our very own Minelle here

    Like

  7. sassytwatter says:

    1. Yes read vengeance of mrs claus aka Vinnie last year was perfect way to get I to the holiday spirit and again today while I patiently waited for the sequel.

    2. Hmm no I think mrs Claus is to busy making cookie she sends her little Elphs do her dirtya work.

    3. Yes I would takes a lot of trust. What was written earlier in the post on dd resonated as to why to help us be better and for Accountability. Also because can be a lot of fun who doesn’t like a good game of slap & tickle and you got to make use of all te implements in your tickle trunk.

    4. Never ever ever ever a reason to wear granny panties!

    Like

  8. JC says:

    No I have not read Vengeance of Mrs Claus, but after reading all Ana’s post this month I will have to.

    Does Mrs Claus really spank? Since we all know Ana is an angel(and not the naughty elf in the Corner) and would never tell a fib then yes she must spank!

    Would I let someone spank me? probably if I trusted them. How do you earn trust? Consistency.

    Like

  9. Leona says:

    Hi
    I have not read your books.. But I will wants the new yr starts. I have read clips and they look fantastic.. I ve always love the old fashion ways, somtime I believed I was born in the wrong centry.. IF only I could go back time.. mmm. that would be sweet.. I read a lot of histical DD stories.. Maybe someone is out there for me.. just have not met yet..

    Oh and I think Minelle wears granny panties is because the are very comfortable and you can get some cute colours and prints.. I have ones with puppies on them.. very cute..
    hugs Leona

    Like

  10. Erzabet Bishop says:

    I have not read Vengeance but I really want to! ♡♡

    Oh yes. I believe!

    Yes. I would. It would have to be someone who I could talk with about what it means to me. A tough one for real life.

    Maybe ugly panties get her an extra swat. Lol. Must get the book and find out…♡

    Now I have to go to bed. 4:45 comes early…but you are too much fun. *grin.*

    Best,

    Erzabet

    Like

  11. catrouble says:

    1. Yes I have read Vennie and can strongly recommend it.
    2. Oh yes, Mrs. Claus spanks…HARD with a spoon! OUCH! If you don’t believe, I’ll bet she’d be more than happy to give your bottom a demonstration! 😀
    3. Have been in 2 relationships where I ‘let’ someone spank me. Under what circumstances…ummm…they were the HoH? LOL How does anyone earn my trust…by getting to know them…would also need a lot of love thrown in there.
    4. Did you mean that we would find out in the new book? Because I remember Matthew removing Minelle’s granny panties but don’t remember any other reference as to why she was wearing them. Have no clue why she would wear them!

    Hugs and Blessings…Cat

    Like

  12. Michael says:

    Ana, first time I am participating in Saturday Spankings. Looks like a lot of fun. Here are some answers to your questions.

    1. No, I have not yet read The Vengeance of Mrs. Claus. I will be purchasing it later today along with Daughter of Discipline when that becomes available.

    2. Does Mrs. Claus spank? Hmm, does the sun rise in the east? Is Ana a naughty girl? Of course the answer to all these questions is a resounding YES.

    3. I wrote a post a few years ago about my one and only spanking. I wrote it when I was part of Devlin O’Neil’s blog along with a woman named Gwen. In the post I mention it is Gwen’s birthday and after it was published she cheekily edited it and fibbed it wasn’t her birthday so that is why you’ll see some byplay between us which is not part of the story. Here is the link:

    http://seasonandmichael.wordpress.com/2008/05/23/my-one-and-only-spanking/

    4. I think Minelle wears granny panties because she is trying to fool everybody, but especially Mrs. Claus, that she is a good girl. But we all know that she is not a good girl except if it is Opposite Day.

    Like

  13. P.T. Wyant says:

    Have you read The Vengeance of Mrs. Claus?
    Nope.

    Do you believe Mrs. Claus spanks?
    Only bad girls, like Ana.

    Would you ever let someone spank you?
    Highly doubt it.

    Why do you think Minelle wears granny panties? (Find out in the book!)
    They’re comfortable!

    Like

  14. thelongbean says:

    To answer your questions
    1 No
    2 Only naughty people and especially women who write spanking stories 🙂
    3 It has happened, but now only if it was part of a fun time in the bedroom
    4 Probably, although it would not surprise me if she went commando on occasions.

    Like

  15. Ria says:

    1. I have not read the Vengeance of Mrs. Claus.
    2. Since I had a mother who baked cookies but was the disciplinarian in our house, I have no doubt that Mrs. Claus, with her cherry cheeks and bright smile, can spank like the best of them, :-0.
    3. I do not know if I can trust enough to let them spank me.
    4. I think Minelle would wear granny pants in the hope of distracting Mr Claus from spanking.
    Like Michael – I did some research before responding and promptly purchase Vengeance of Mrs Claus. Am now Awaiting Daughter of Discipline with glee.

    Like

  16. Janey says:

    Yes, I have read all about Mrs Claus’ vengeance, just now in fact after visiting blushing books.
    I wouldn’t know if Mrs Claus really spanks because I’m such a good girl, I don’t think I’ll ever get to find out!
    I trust hubby enough to let him spank me, but as I said, since I’m always good…..
    I’m sure Minelle’s panties are just perfect for her!

    Like

  17. Roz says:

    Have you read The Vengeance of Mrs. Claus? So far I have only read snippets
    Do you believe Mrs. Claus spanks? Yes, definitely!
    Would you ever let someone spank you? If yes, under what circumstances? How would that person earn your trust? I do get spanked for fun, discipline and to affirm our roles in our
    Why do you think Minelle wears granny panties? (Find out in the book!) Hmm, I see Minelle’s comment above on this one 🙂

    Hugs,
    Roz

    Like

  18. Thianna D says:

    1. Have you read The Vengeance of Mrs. Claus? (I plead the 5th 😉 )

    2. Do you believe Mrs. Claus spanks? (I have it on good authority – *cough* Mr. C, – that she does all sorts of kinky things. What that woman does…ooooh. Makes me look angelic.)

    3a. Would you ever let someone spank you? (yes and they have)

    3b. If yes, under what circumstances? (some have been in D/s relationships as discipline. I didn’t actually realized how much it turned me on until a kink party one year which was close to my birthday and I got more than 70 spankings from the all-to-happy-to-help dom/mes that were there. Wow, nobody told me about the wonder of leather on the sit spot.)

    3c. How would that person earn your trust? (That is impossible to explain in this short of a space. The latter example – they were a group a friend of mine was part of, so the trust was gained through her. ON a personal level, it is impossible to explain, but it takes time to trust someone enough to let them pound on your behind.)

    4. Why do you think Minelle wears granny panties? (Find out in the book!) *snort* UGH Granny panties. How old is she? 😉 Claire, here’s a hint. Go Commando!

    Like

  19. Emily Tilton says:

    I haven’t read it, I’ve lived it, because as we all know, Ana, you ARE Mrs. Claus. 😉 Of course she spanks. Oh, yes, when I’ve been naughty, if I love the person. Takes a while. Did she inherit the panties? 🙂

    Like

  20. terpsichore says:

    1.Have you read The Vengeance of Mrs. Claus? Only little bits and pieces…but I hope to soon…I have a long list of books on my reading wish list…
    2.Do you believe Mrs. Claus spanks? I do believe I’ve heard rumors…
    3.Would you ever let someone spank you? If yes, under what circumstances? How would that person earn your trust? Not just any someone, but yes…my true love spanks me…he is the only partner I have ever been with and I trust him completely…we have been together a long time…
    4.Why do you think Minelle wears granny panties? (Find out in the book!) Hmmm, I do not know the answer to this…Minelle, why DO you wear granny panties??? More books to add to my list…now to find the time to read uninterrupted… 🙂
    Thanks for the bonus! 🙂

    Like

  21. Irishey says:

    Happy dancing for your new book going on sale this evening, Ana! We’ll soon run out of fingers to keep count, and have to use our toes!

    Q&A:

    1. Have you read The Vengeance of Mrs. Claus?

    Soitanly!

    2. Do you believe Mrs. Claus spanks?

    Lies, I tell ya! All lies!

    3. Would you ever let someone spank you? If yes, under what circumstances? How would that person earn your trust?

    Why, sure, little lady.

    I asked that fine gentleman right over there.

    He holds my heart in his.

    4. Why do you think Minelle wears granny panties? (Find out in the book!)

    Friends never, every tell!

    Like

  22. chickie says:

    Haven’t read Mrs Claus yet! I wanted to wait until close to Chriatmas as opposed to when I’d first found it.

    I never would have thought she spangled, but pictures of her little smirk and wooden spoon are everywhere I look. And I don’t even know why she is harassing me like this? I haven’t even done anything wrong! Ugh!!! I’m good!

    Of course I’d let somebody spank me. What kind of question is that? Trust… Well hard to say exactly but it’s a gut feeling I guess.

    Minelle probably wears granny panties for protection.

    Like

  23. pieclown says:

    Advent Calendar players, please answer one or more of the following questions:

    Have you read The Vengeance of Mrs. Claus?

    No.

    Do you believe Mrs. Claus spanks?

    Yes, if i believe my eyes in the wonderful picture that leads this calender. And the snippets I read about naughty elves, spotty panties, and great big wooden spoons covered in Christmas goodies.

    Would you ever let someone spank you? If yes, under what circumstances? How would that person earn your trust?

    Yes, Would the fact that she was a tipsy off duty waitress for HOT**** wing place and it was my birthday. I guess that is not the spanking your talking about. It was a spur of the moment event and I took a chance, and got a few swats, a slightly red rear end. Now I have thought about going to a pro-Mistress a few hours a way. She has a spanking machine, yes a real one. And a local one that knows some of my past and “worked” with
    few client from another site. I am trying not to share sites a that is not DD.

    i said earlier that I thought that spanking was more intimate. These past 2 examples or not the spanking that one loving gives the other, even if it causes bruises. These once in life time chance or a financial transaction. To be able to open up to someone about spanking or cross-dressing or smashing pies in her face, you have to be sure that that person loves you, “warts and all”

    pie pie 4 now

    Like

  24. Renee Meyer says:

    Yes, I have read Vengeance of Mrs. Claus and enjoyed it immensely. All evidence points to Mrs. Claus being a spanker. Minelle wears granny panties because cotton is softer than lace on a red bottom? Looking forward to the new book.

    Like

  25. Ami says:

    Yay I’m last! When did all this happen?!

    Don’t want to know about Mrs Claus yet as I’m saving it for a lovely Christmas read!

    I can tell you quite categorically that Mrs Claus spanks! Just don’t ask me how I know!

    I have trusted Dan with my bottom right from the start, but I have to admit there are times these days when my feet drag just a little en route to a spanking! He is quite the perfectionist!

    Minelle wearing bloomers?! Hahahahahaha!!!!! Very likely…… Now I shall have to run from Minelle as well as Mrs Claus!

    Hugs
    Ami

    Like

  26. TL says:

    That was an interesting snippet. I can’t imagine what it would be like to find out your mom gets spanked. I found my mom’s handcuffs once. Scarred me for life.

    In answer to your questions,

    1. No, I haven’t read Vengeance of Mrs. Claus. This one must have come out before I found the internet.
    2. Yes, I think we have enough evidence to believe Mrs. Claus spanks.
    3. Bucko has earned my trust many times over, I often don’t think I trust him as much as I should.
    4. As to Minelle’s undergarments I think she keeps hoping she will be able to keep her panties on for a spanking and granny panties cover more. I think we all know that doesn’t happen though. 😉

    Like

  27. Michelle B says:

    Extra points, eh? hmm let’s see…

    Have you read The Vengeance of Mrs. Claus?
    – No…

    Do you believe Mrs. Claus spanks?
    – Lest I get proven wrong, yes 😉

    Would you ever let someone spank you? If yes, under what circumstances? How would that person earn your trust?
    – Been there, done that so yes; within a long term trusting relationship; earned by being in said long term relationship! 😀

    Why do you think Minelle wears granny panties? (Find out in the book!)
    – Well, I haven’t read any of the books, so mine will be a very wild, random guess – anyone caught wearing granny panties have two scenarios (in my experience LOL) – it’s laundry day; and, (sorry if this is too graphic, but) she being visited by “aunty Rose” and didn’t want to spoil her good knickers!
    And since this group is what this group is, the 3rd scenaio *could* be the fact that she was Ordered to wear them as some form of punishment! 😛

    Like

  28. Leigh Smith (aka Sunny Girl) says:

    Yes, I have read The Vengeance of Mrs. Claus.
    Although I personally have experienced it, I am sure Mrs. Claus spanks. After all, you just have to look at the picture at the top of the page to see the evidence.
    Yes, I’m not sure I would let Mrs. Claus though because she has that wooden spoon.
    Sexy underwear is just too damn uncomfrotable and it get’s cold in the North Pole.

    Like

  29. Marybeth says:

    1.Have you read The Vengeance of Mrs. Claus?
    I have not yet, but I am intrigued. I usually buy the M/f books. But, hmmmmmm….

    2.Do you believe Mrs. Claus spanks?
    I do believe, I do believe, I do believe. (to quote a wonderful holiday movie)

    3.Would you ever let someone spank you? If yes, under what circumstances? How would that person earn your trust?
    I would let someone spank me, but it would have to be part of a committed relationship. A boyfriend in college did, not for punishment but for fun. I would have to know them well to be able to trust them with that information.

    4.Why do you think Minelle wears granny panties? (Find out in the book!)
    Hmmm…..I think she wears them because they are comfy. Also, maybe her husband requires it?

    Like

  30. DelFonte says:

    No, but in my defence it’s on my very long reading list.
    Mrs. Claus spanks…. isn’t there pictorial evidence on this blog to prove it?
    Yes, I’m spanked in the privacy of the bedroom by the one I love, with love comes trust.
    I don’t know, are they soft and gentle on the behind?

    Like

  31. M. Palmer says:

    I totally believe Mrs.Claus spanks… how else can she keep all those naughty elves in line? LOL! However, I believe Santa spanks HER… cause Mrs. C has to be accountable to someone, right? Yes, I would certainly let someone spank me… on a regular basis. 😉

    Like

  32. Merna says:

    I haven’t read the book, but not that I’ve heard bits about it, I will need to get it so I can.

    Once I read, I will know whether Mrs. Claus spanks, right?

    Husband spanks because I asked him to. I would need to know someone very well before I could trust him.

    Maybe Mrs. Claus required her to wear the granny panties? Don’t know.

    Like

  33. Sherilyn says:

    Loved the snippet! And I’m always looking for extra points!
    My. answers:

    1. No, I haven’t read it yet. I’m on my way to Blushing right after this! The snippets have been too tempting!

    2. Yes, I absolutely believe Mrs. C. spanks! Look at the poor elf and listen to Ana and Minelle’s yelps!

    3. Yes, I get spanked, by my hubby, who doesn’t quite understand why I want it but recognizes that I do. We’re married because he is one of very few men I trust. He’s recently become more willing to explore what I’ve been trying to explain for years.

    4. Why does Minelle wear granny panties? I don’t know for sure, but maybe it’s because you can hide bottom protection in them!

    Like

  34. JoanneBest says:

    I’m in the giggle corner after reading all these comments 😀
    So on to the questions:
    1. Why what a perfect coincidence, I just happen to have started reading my copy of The Vengeance of Mrs. Claus, time hasn’t been on my side recently so my reading time is limited BUT, I plan on finishing the book tonight as the snow falls and the hubby has to go out to plow. I’m giddy with anticipation so I can buy the sequel and find out about those knickers 😀
    2.Of course Mrs. Claus spanks, Santa is very busy so somebody has to take care of the naughty list, plus I think she’s very good at spanking 😉
    3.YES!!! Uh, I mean yes I would definitely beg I mean let a certain person I trust with every fiber of my being spank me, it might take awhile, but I do see a spanking in my (hopefully) near future 😀
    4.As for the granny panties, sometimes a girl just wants to feel cozy and comfy and I’d imagine they might be easier to rip off I mean yank down, you know, for reasons…. ;-D

    Like

  35. angieia says:

    1. No I haven’t read it yet.
    2. Yes, Mrs, Claus spanks.
    3. Yes I get spanked for fun. I would have to really trust that person to give me a punishment spanking.
    4. I will have to read the book to find out, but is is so it covers more of her butt when she is spanked?

    Enjoyed the snippet!!

    Like

  36. Leah says:

    I have not read it – I’ll add it to the list but I do certainly believe Mrs. Claus spanks. I would too if I had to put up with Santa and the elves.
    Yup, I’ve taken my fair share of spankings and liked them too.
    Maybe Minelle is starting rumors that she wears granny panties to hide the fact that she wears none at all?

    Like

  37. Katy Beth McKee says:

    Have you read The Vengeance of Mrs. Claus? No I have not.
    Do you believe Mrs. Claus spanks? Seems resonable
    Would you ever let someone spank you? If yes, under what circumstances? How would that person earn your trust? If my hubby wanted to I’d let him.
    Why do you think Minelle wears granny panties? (Find out in the book!) Because that’s what us old mom’s wear even if we aren’t a granny yet.

    Like

  38. Daizie Draper says:

    Have you read The Vengeance of Mrs. Claus? No, not yet.
    Do you believe Mrs. Claus spanks? Indeed.
    Would you ever let someone spank you? If yes, under what circumstances? How would that person earn your trust? Yes, my husband spanks me, usually in an erotic fashion not for naughtiness. I’m not that bad, only raunchy, and I don’t get punished for that.
    Why do you think Minelle wears granny panties? (Find out in the book!) Comfort.

    Like

  39. Tara Finnegan says:

    Figured I better slip in and do my bonus post in case I miss one out.
    I’m gonna answer “Would you ever let someone spank you? If yes, under what circumstances? How would that person earn your trust?” Duh, yeah. Let….I’d beg and cajole!
    Under what circumstances? – Mainly erotic – but hey I’m flexible!
    How would that person earn my trust? He’s been my partner for 20 years and I know him well enough to know he’d never go to far.

    Like

  40. Penelope says:

    1. Yes.

    2. Yes.

    3. Yes. And it wouldn’t necessarily have to be someone I knew, trusted or even liked.

    4. Logically, we have a few possible reasons. First and most obvious is that she normally wears them. Second and more likely is that it’s a form of punishment as she doesn’t like wearing them. Third (as several people have suggested) is that they offer protection from spankings. Fourth is that she and/or hubby have a granny pants fetish. Eew.

    Like

  41. abby says:

    1. No, not yet.
    2. All those little elves running around…of course she does.
    3. Yes i do let someone spank me….and much to my amazement it happened the first time we met in person.
    4. I have a feeling Minelle has panties for every occasion!

    I know i am late…its been a long day traveling…i just wanted to answer anywasy
    hugs abby

    Like

  42. Kitty says:

    1 Have you read The Vengeance of Mrs. Claus? sadly no i hope to be able to get it before it goes off sale
    2 Do you believe Mrs. Claus spanks? oh yes i hope so.
    3 Would you ever let someone spank you? yes if i met the right person
    If yes, under what circumstances? i think i just might like it considering my fantasies.
    How would that person earn your trust? i don’t know how they might earn my trust i just hope it’s done with love.

    Like

  43. Katie says:

    Great snippet, Ana! Gosh for a few fleeting seconds I had visions of one of my kids asking that one day. You always hope that they don’t hear by accident some day… Geez!!!! I am looking forward to reading the new story. 🙂

    1) I am probably more than half way through. I love it so far!!!
    2) Rumour has it that Mrs. Claus does indeed spank. One can note that from the art going round as well! Those naughty elves!!!! I hope that she doesn’t come round here ever. Rob does a good enough job these days! 😀
    3) Yes I would- Rob. He has my consent to spank as he sees fit. He is the man who has been married to me for 25+ years, and I know that he loves me and cares for me and wants the best for me. He proves that to me every day. It is a mutual trust between us both.
    4) I’m not sure why Minelle wears granny panties. The only panties that I know that she wears are the ones that she had on in the corner with the elves- bright light blue with yellow polka dots. I am sure that she has others- certainly granny panties could be one or more of them. I mean she must change her undies, right? LOLOL!!!! Many hugs,

    ❤ Katie

    Like

  44. bellabryce says:

    1] Have you read The Vengeance of Mrs. Claus? No, but oh my goodness I need to!!
    2] Do you believe Mrs. Claus spanks? BLOODY SILLY QUESTION. Have you seen Ana’s red bum in the corner?! What do you think??
    3] Would you ever let someone spank you? Already do 🙂 I’m married. AND I wouldn’t have considered marrying a husband who didn’t, it was a prerequisite to catching me.

    Like

  45. Terry says:

    1. No I haven’t read the book yet but after being a part of your Advent Calendar, I plan to get the book so I can read it.

    2. Mrs Claus may be like the Old Woman in the Shoe except she has so any elves not children and from what I’ve been reading she defiantly knows what to do with them.

    3. I don’t know. A sexy spanking with a person I trusted without question like my husband still only maybe.

    4. It is winter and cold. Granny panties are warmer.

    Like

  46. 00sarah says:

    Have you read The Vengeance of Mrs. Claus? Sadly, I have not read it. 😦
    Do you believe Mrs. Claus spanks? I guess it depends on the mrs. Claus. That one ^^^^ certainly does…..
    Would you ever let someone spank you? Yep! If yes, under what circumstances? Punishment, fun, etc….
    Why do you think Minelle wears granny panties? (Find out in the book!) can’t wait to find out!!!

    Like

  47. Kelsey Summer says:

    I didn’t see this post until right now. It’s hard for me to get online on the weekends. I just sent my youngest out to play in the snow so I have a couple of minutes to myself. I know this is extra credit so hopefully it’s not a problem that I’m late. I still want my perfect attendance award so I don’t get in trouble.

    1. Have you read The Vengeance of Mrs. Claus?
    Yes, I have read it and love it.
    2. Do you believe Mrs. Claus spanks?
    Of course Mrs. Claus spanks. She’s always carrying a wooden spoon. She tsks tsks Santa in Rudolph for not eating. She must spank him later.
    3. Would you ever let someone spank you? If yes, under what circumstances? How would that person earn your trust?
    Yes, I’d let someone spank me. My hubby has. I met him when I was very young and very trusting (naive). I’m not sure what it would take now for someone to earn my trust.
    4. Why do you think Minelle wears granny panties? (Find out in the book!)
    No idea why she wears granny panties. I’d say two reasons – so people think she’s a good girl and because they’re comfortable.

    Like

  48. octoberwoman says:

    I don’t know how in the world I missed this post yesterday, darn it!

    I’ve not read The Vengeance of Mrs. Claus, but based on what I’ve learned from Ana and her blog I am convinced that Mrs. Claus does indeed spank!

    Would I let someone spank me? Not anybody I know! But if I were to meet someone who I clicked with and was comfortable being with, then I might.

    Like

Thank you so much for joining the discussion! Please play nicely or you may be asked to stand in the corner. ;)

