And the newest Advent Calendar recipient is…

First of all, let me remind all prize winners that you must claim your prize within four days of your prize announcement! The following winners need to contact your prize donor and/or me (or helper elf Kathryn Blake) or your prize will be re-assigned!

Please also be sure to send a thank you note to your prize donor as well as letting me and/or Kathryn know when you have received your prize. Gracious winners foster good relationships with prize donors who will repeat donations for future events, including Ana’s Advent Calendar 2014.

(In all fairness, the last five names only received their announcement yesterday. 🙂 )

  • Angel
  • Bella Bryce
  • Emily Tilton
  • Michelle Willms
  • Thianna D
  • Laurel Lasky
  • Marybeth Renn
  • Pieclown
  • JC
  • Kitty
  • Natasha Knight
  • Penelope Hasler

Please consult the FAQ and/or contact list. If in doubt, contact me.

FAQPrize Donor Contact List

Of today’s commenters so far, Del Fonte wins a lovely, glossy holiday card donated by Rogue! Please contact me by email with your mailing address if you would like to receive it. If not, let me know and I will draw a new winner for the prize. Congratulations and thank you for playing!

Del Fonte’s introduction post:

1. Yes
2. No – I was still shyly lurking
3. I follow Ana!
4. Perfect Attendance – I’m an optimist
5. Prizes, especially books, any books.
6. Good company and books….
7. I’m spanko, blogger, author and no, I’m not new here, I’ve been lurking for a long time.
8. Hello Ana! Great start to the advent. Well done to Roz for being the early bird.

15 thoughts on “And the newest Advent Calendar recipient is…

  1. pieclown says:

    Rut Row Raggy. Hello Ana, I am letting you know that I have contacted Kate R. And she has sent me the book in pdf. I have not had time to read it. Soon I have some long boring days coming up. I wish to say thank you to Kate for awarding me the prize and to Ana for having a great place to play. Please don’t tell Mrs Claus, I hear she swings a mean spoon.

    Like

  2. catrouble says:

    Congratulations DF! So happy for you.

    Oh and if anyone doesn’t want their book, I will be more than happy to take it off your hands. 😉 LOL

    Blessings…Cat

    Like

  3. Michael says:

    Congratulations on your win, Del Fonte.

    Uh oh, I see we have some naughty imps not claiming their prizes. I see in their future Mrs. Claus polishing up her wooden spoon.

    Like

Thank you so much for joining the discussion! Please play nicely or you may be asked to stand in the corner. ;)

