Platinum and Perfect Attenders Announcement

Banner-700x300

Platinum Perfect Attenders:

  1. Abby
  2. Angie
  3. Cat
  4. Chickie
  5. Emily
  6. Erzabet
  7. Holla
  8. Irishey
  9. Janey
  10. JC
  11. Joanne
  12. Joelle
  13. Kathryn
  14. Katie
  15. Leah
  16. Leigh
  17. Marybeth
  18. Michael
  19. Michelle B
  20. Minelle
  21. OctoberWoman
  22. PT Wyant
  23. Renee Meyer
  24. Sassy Twatter
  25. Tara
  26. Terpsichore
  27. Terry
  28. Thianna D

Perfect Attenders:

  1. Blondie
  2. Katy Beth
  3. Kelsey
  4. Michelle Palmer
  5. Pieclown
  6. Quiet Sara
  7. Sherilyn
  8. TL Bucko

Prize announcements will come soon! Plus the super secret surprise from helper elf Michelle B. 🙂

UPDATE: Grand prize drawings have been completed. I’ve done the drawings for 12 out of the 36 (Platinum) Perfect Attenders. Results will be up as soon as possible, along with the surprise for everyone!

UPDATE AGAIN: Book drawings complete! Hope to have results up soon.

25 thoughts on “Platinum and Perfect Attenders Announcement

  1. Roz says:

    Congratulations everybody. Wow, that is a wonderful list of platinum perfect attendees!

    Wishing everybody a very Merry Christmas and Happy Holiday’s!

    Hugs,
    Roz

    Like

  2. octoberwoman says:

    Congrats everybody! I didn’t expect to see my name listed as a platinum perfect attender!

    It’s almost 3:00 am here and I’ve just finished my kids’ stockings and am headed back to bed – this is the first time I’ve managed to get in here so early! Merry Christmas to all of you!!

    Like

  3. JoanneBest says:

    Merry Christmas, Happy Holidays, however you celebrate, may your day be filled with Love, Happiness, and Joy! Oh! Also lots of goodies under the tree 😀
    Congratulations to everyone and remember, just because the Advent Calendar is done doesn’t mean we must all crawl into our shells (she said sternly to herself), I look forward to keeping the love going all year ’round! ❤
    Hugs and Love xox

    Like

  4. Terry says:

    Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays. I hope Santa has brought you the thing you wanted most on your list.

    Congratulations to the impressive list of perfect attendees and everyone else who was part of the Advent Calendar and made it so special.

    A wonderful day to All!

    Like

  5. SH says:

    Wow and congrats to all of the perfect attendees!! Congratulations and thank you Ana, for such a great time and all of your hard work!! I am so sorry I missed so much this year due to a vacation, but we did have a wonderful time!!

    Merry Christmas and Happy New Year everyone!!

    Like

  6. Michael says:

    Oooh, I feel like a kid on Christmas morning! When I awoke and before I got out of bed I was thinking of Ana…er…I mean of Ana’s website and her Christmas post. Jeeze, people, it’s Christmas morning, get your minds out of the gutter.

    I’m very honored to have made it onto Ana’s Platinum Perfect Attenders list. But knowing imp Ana I am sure she somehow also managed to slip me onto Mrs. Claus’ Naughty List even though I am a perfect angel. Feeling the ouch of her wooden spoon and standing corner time on Christmas day is just wrong. 😦

    Ana’s Advent Calendar event has been a fun and touching and amazing experience, and I hope we all take Joanne’s advice and don’t retreat now that it has concluded, but rather keep the love going all year ’round.

    Ana has created a warm, welcoming and loving haven which invites all to come in and sit (if you can) for a while and meet new friends. Even a bad boy like me was welcomed by blog Mistress Ana, her helper elves and the other commenters, giving lie to what Groucho Marx
    once said “I would never want to belong to a club that would accept me as a member.” I am proud and overjoyed to be part of Ana’s club. So happy I could sing!

    ~Who’s the leader of the club,
    Who spanks both you and me?
    A-N-A-S-T-A-S-I-A!

    Spank there! Paddle there! Smack there!
    You’re as sore as you can be,
    A-N-A-S-T-A-S-I-A!~

    Merry Spankings to all, and to all a red rear!

    Like

    • Tara Finnegan says:

      Michael,

      A very fitting final comment from you. You made me laugh out loud yet again. It’s been an absolute pleasure reading your comments daily. Roll on Loves Spanks in February, where I hope we’ll meet again, if not sooner on Ana’s blog.

      Like

      • catrouble says:

        Hey Tara…if you haven’t visited Michael’s blog, you ought to go see the story he wrote! You will enjoy it. 😉

        Blessings…Cat

        Like

      • Michael says:

        Tara, last comment? Not yet I’m afraid. Let me bore you some more.
        Great I made you laugh out loud. That makes me happy. 🙂
        I am sure we will meet in the future. Season and I would feel honored if you listen to Cat and stop by our blog, Blossom and Thorn. I agree with Cat that you will enjoy the story up there now.

        Speaking of little miss Cat, I didn’t know you drove a bus. You certainly drove that bus over me directing Tara to the new story. Oh, well, I wrote and published it so now must live with the consequences of giving you imps more ammunition to use against me.

        Like

          • Michael says:

            Cat, another talent I have is spanking naughty little imps just like you. Ask Season how talented I am in this area especially after her surprise Christmas Day spanking yesterday. 😈

            Like

  7. Joelle Casteel says:

    congrats everyone who won 🙂 This was such a nice post to read, Ana, at my parents’ house- after presents had been opened and everyone who was leaving had left. Sad to think that there’s no Advent post to come read tomorrow morning

    Like

  8. Tara Finnegan says:

    Hi Ana,

    Apologies that I’m so late in commenting; my incredibly patient, tolerant husband asked that I wouldn’t put on the computer until after dinner. I did try to comment from my phone but as so often happens the apple was eaten by a worm and the comment didn’t register.

    I want to congratulate all the PPA’s and the PA’s – it was a wonderful thing to see the consistency in what is often the busiest time of the year, last week especially.

    But I think special congratulations have to go to you, Ana. You created such an amazing event that everyone came back enthusiastically day in, day out. Judging by all the comments that happened really early in the day, lots of us thought of the blog first thing in the morning, and waited for the post to go live, it was that much of a feature in our lives.

    You created a safe haven, a place where everyone who chose to could immerse themselves in a community, and the strength of the community showed within days. It’s an odd community in that it transcended nationality and belief, the focal point was AC, not being American, being of any religious persuasion, sexual persuasion or even spanking issues. In spite of all our cultural divergences, we seemed to gel.

    Why? Because you, your warm heart and unfailing devotion to what you believe in, regardless of the personal cost or the hours required to keep it going. From the bottom of my heart I thank you.

    It has been my pleasure to be a naughty little elf to assist in what small way I could, and to drive you insane at times, while making you smile at others. If I’m not too naughty can I come back next year?
    Love and hugs and I wish you rest and fun in what is left of your holiday.
    Tara

    Like

  9. catrouble says:

    Hey Ana…Thank you so much for hosting such a wonderful and fun time! Tara said it better than I ever could…so ditto everything she said except that I wasn’t a naughty little elf. *teehee*

    Thanks to all the naughty helper elves!

    Congrats to all the platinum perfect and perfect attendants.

    Hope your Christmas was wonderful!

    Blessings to all and to all a good night…
    Cat

    Like

Thank you so much for joining the discussion! Please play nicely or you may be asked to stand in the corner. ;)

