Tell me the color of your panties: #Satspanks, #SnippetSunday, #SeductiveSnS, and #Wewriwa

Welcome to Saturday Spankings, Seductive Studs and Sirens, Snippet Sunday, and Weekend Writing Warriors!

My newest release, Mira’s Miracle, follows the adventures of Mira from Desire in Any Language.Β This week, I’ll let the sentences speak for themselves. πŸ™‚

Mira’s Miracle sneak peek #1

Mira’s Miracle sneak peek #2

“Mira-chan,” she purrs into the small electronic earpiece for my cell phone, “tell me the color of your panties.”

The luscious red apple splurts juice as my fingernails dig into the flesh. “I’m at the supermarket!” A bent-over curly-haired woman hobbles by with a baby bundled on her back, and a loudspeaker blares with some harried employee’s voice extolling the virtues of some limited time offer promotion. Buy one get one free, or fifty percent off, or a special sample, or a cooking demonstration. I shuffle in between stacks of food. When I came to South Korea last year to enroll in a translator certification course, I knew many things would be different from my native United States. I expected the language and cultural differences, but I didn’t expect the rest.

 

35 thoughts on “Tell me the color of your panties: #Satspanks, #SnippetSunday, #SeductiveSnS, and #Wewriwa

  1. Michael says:

    β€œ…tell me the color of your panties.”
    I am definitely reading “Mira’s Miracle” as soon as possible.
    BTW Season never has to tell me the color of her panties because I like to do a panty check before she leaves the house and find out for myself. Some days we are late getting out. 😈

    Like

  2. Roz says:

    Love this snippet Ana, what a question to be asked in the middle of a supermarket! LoL. I love the description of her surroundings.

    Hugs,
    Roz

    Like

  3. chickie says:

    oh Ana! Just catching up this morning on the first two parts. Can’t wait to read both these books! And in a produce section, with so many colors around, just seems it would be easy just to say pink or red or whatever without raising an eyebrow. Hmmmm….

    Like

  4. octoberwoman says:

    Hmm, I’ve been away from here for a few days (between the holidays, family from out of town, and then a sick cat who had to be euthanized the day after Christmas I’ve been a little stressed and distracted), what an intriguing post to come back to! Now I’m off to catch up…

    Like

  5. P.T. Wyant says:

    Nice depiction of the setting. (I don’t suppose you’d like to do some setting descriptions for me? *sigh* I always forget to do them…)

    A one word answer should suffice — not too embarrassing: polka-dotted, red, none…

    Like

  6. Underling says:

    But… wait! You come back here right this minute, Ana Vitsky, and tell us the colour of those panties.

    You certainly know how to tease a kinkster, I’ll give you that. Oh, and you write very nicely indeed. πŸ™‚

    Like

Thank you so much for joining the discussion! Please play nicely or you may be asked to stand in the corner. ;)

