Want an Anastasia Vitsky book? (Five days left!)

Win a free book of your choice! I will draw one random commenter to win a book of the winner’s choice from my backlist, including The Vengeance of Mrs. Claus, Daughter of Discipline, Editorial Board, Desire in Any Language, Simple Gifts, The Way Home, Lighting the Way, Becoming Clissine, and Love’s Reprise.

Today I’m over at KT Grant’s 2014 Lesbian Fiction Appreciation Event with an inaugural post on why I write F/F fiction. You have five days left to enter the giveaway!

UPDATE: The giveaway contest will close five days from now (end of the day January 10th). To enter, you’ll need to leave a comment on KT’s blog (click the link above). You can earn additional entries by following me on Twitter and tweeting about the event, if you are on Twitter. 🙂

 

 

12 thoughts on “Want an Anastasia Vitsky book? (Five days left!)

      • pieclown says:

        Hello Ana, So you don’t know your days from your weeks? Yes the cold weather stops outdoor mess. Around here the dunk tanks are put away in mid to late Sept. Not more tossing some one in the pool. But one can still, and I have done, make a snow angel (in a bikini)
        Take care
        pie pie 4 now

        Like

  1. Erzabet Bishop says:

    Hi Ana! Glad it is six days. 🙂 That is wonderful. I just read your post and it inspired me to finally get off my backside and finish writing mine. I borrowed. “squicky.” You are awesome.

    Hugs,

    Erzabet

    Like

  2. laurellasky says:

    Great post. You put it FF where it belongs, out there. I love the word squicky. I am a retired
    nurse and that’s where it belongs, in the Hospital because there is a lot of squicky stuff there. I gave you a 5 star review on amazon. Awesome book. Have a happy, healthy and peaceful year.
    Big hugs
    Laurel
    PS the book was Daughter of Dicipline.

    Like

  3. Roz says:

    Wonderful post Ana, I love ‘squicky’! I think I’ve told you this before, but to be honest, I used to be ‘squicky’ about FF, but not anymore and that is thanks to knowing you and to your stories 🙂

    Hugs,
    Roz

    Like

Thank you so much for joining the discussion! Please play nicely or you may be asked to stand in the corner. ;)

