Love Spanks 2014 Free book sign-up

Update: The sign up sheet is now CLOSED. Thank you for participating in Love Spanks 2014! Come back for more fun in June.

If you are a Love Spanker and enjoy free books, you’re in luck! The following books will be offered as part of the Love Spanks 2014 festivities.

The first 50 Love Spankers will receive a copy of The Bodyguard by Saranna DeWylde!

ALL Love Spankers will receive:

Vampire’s Bard by Kate Richards

Love’s Reprise by Kate Richards, Olivia Starke, Cassandre Dayne, Lucy Felthouse, and Anastasia Vitsky

Damsel in Distress by Shawna Jeanne

Sign up by leaving your name and email address in the comments. If you already own any of these books, let us know so we don’t send you an extra one. Thanks, and happy Love Spanks!

Don’t forget to visit all 15 authors for their free stories! Your comment on their blogs will earn you entries toward the $1,000 in prizes.

Participating Love Spanks 2014 Authors:

57 thoughts on “Love Spanks 2014 Free book sign-up

  1. Irishey says:

    Good morning, Ana! You’re up early, or still up late as I am. This is amazing to have so many free books gifted and prizes offered. The generosity of so many authors and sponsors is humbling, a little overwhelming, and fun!

    I’ve already read a few of the Love Spanks stories and they are wonderful. I’ll be back to read the rest at the first chance I have. Thank you so much for posting links to all the authors’ story posts. I was having fun searching out everyone (and got distracted poking around on each blog and website πŸ˜‰ ), but the list will make it easier.

    Hugs to you!

    Irishey
    irisheysisle @ gmail .com

    Like

  2. catrouble says:

    Hey Ana…Thanks so much for hosting and thanks to all the participating authors…another fun weekend for me!

    Blessings…
    Cat VIP Amb
    catsbrighteyes at gmail.com

    Like

  3. Kelsey Summer says:

    I’m so excited for Love Spanks. Thank you again, Ana, for hosting this event. I really wanted to be an ambassador this year, but life is too crazy right now for me to blog. I can’t wait to read all of your stories over the weekend.

    Kelsey Summer VIP
    kesummer69 @ gmail . com

    Like

  4. Sherri Shimshy says:

    Thank you for the free books that is awesome. I didn’t think I would have a chance to participate because I am packing to move and won’t have time to visit all of the great blogs. This will give me a chance to sample some new authors and stories. Thank you again.

    Like

  5. Sally says:

    Read and commented on all love spanks stories. I would love to be on of the first fifty to get the free book. The bodyguard looks great And I don’t have any of the other books. Thanks.

    Like

  6. JoanneBest says:

    Free books from such amazing authors? Sign me up!!!! πŸ˜€
    I had the best time the last few days reading and blog-hopping, thank you again to everyone for all the work that went into putting this thing together, can’t wait till the next one!

    joanne xox
    yummycatt@aol.com ❀

    Like

    • Marybeth says:

      I know, Kathryn…I have a ton in my TBR on my laptop. But, eventually, I’ll get to them. lol πŸ™‚ I have read Arrested Development and Acting Lessons. Loved them both. A Dom’s Dilemma is next on my list to buy.

      Like

Thank you so much for joining the discussion! Please play nicely or you may be asked to stand in the corner. ;)

