#LoveSpanks grand prize results!

LoveSpanks2014banner-1

Are you excited to hear about the Love Spanks 2014 prizes! I am!

First, for my individual blog contest, I’m awarding one book from my backlist to a random commenter. Congratulations to Alan Hamblin! Please let me know which book you’d like, and I’ll send it to you.

Next, I’d like to recognize one randomly chosen Ambassador for your generosity in helping to publicize the event. Please congratulate Constance Masters! Constance, I’ll contact you privately to send a little surprise your way.

I’d also like to recognize Roz for being a good sport. She was especially patient during technological difficulties, and her patience was vindicated when the Comment-Eating Monster decided to finally spit out her completion-bonus-earning entry. Thanks, Roz! I’ll be sending a small surprise your way, too.

Finally, (before we get to the grand prizes), I’m awarding a small prize to Olivia Starke, chosen randomly from participating authors. I’d call it the Wooden Spoon Award because, well, I love wooden spoons, but Wikipedia tells me that wooden spoons have been given to bad students. At any rate, congratulations Olivia and much enjoyment playing in your cardboard box with your new wooden spoon! πŸ™‚

Now for the grand prizes. Whee!

BOOK BUNDLES

Bold Strokes Books: Pao
Breathless Press: Joanne Best
Coming Together: Cat
Decadent Publishing: Nancy Levine
JMS Books (ebook): Leigh Smith
JMS (print): Sassy Twatter
Jolynn Raymond: Sally
Library of Spanking Fiction: Ronnie
Loose Id: Kelsey Summer
Phaze Books: Shadow Kohler
Ylva Publishing: Amy Bowens

AUTHOR/ARTIST FEATURES

VC Erotica: Ken Charles

Fallen Over Book Reviews: Holla Dean

Erzabet’s Enchantments: The Cover Artisan

GIFT CERTIFICATES

$50 gift certificate to Amazon, from Beachwalk Press: Roz
$25 gift certificate to Evernight Publishing: Angel
$10 gift certificate to Amazon, from Read the Rainbow: SH

$10 gift certificate to All Romance Ebooks: Michael

SPANKING PRIZES

Paddle from Blondie’s Place: Kitty

Beginning Domestic Discipline Boot Camp package from Learning Domestic Discipline: Lonnie

Three-month membership to Discipline and Desire: Katie

F/F AUTHOR PRIZES

Book cover plus author promotional package for one F/F book, from Fantasia Frog Designs: Joelle Casteel
Custom social media package for a F/F author, from The Cover Artisan: Emily Tilton
Pre-publication consultation of a F/F manuscript up to 15K, from Wizards in Publishing: JC

KINDLE FIRE/NOOK HD

Winner’s choice, from Blushing Books: Natasha Knight

Congratulations, everyone, and thank you for playing! Look for a great new event this June, as well as a top-secret summer (winter for southern hemisphere folks) vacation project in July. Plus, it’s only 9.5 months until Ana’s Advent Calendar 2014! πŸ˜€

MORE PRIZES

Please visit participating authors’ blogs to find out who won their individual contests.

Cathy Pegau

Erzabet Bishop

Jessica E. Subject (writing as Paisley Brown)Β 

Kate Richards

Kathryn R. Blake

KT Grant

Leigh Ellwood

Louisa Bacio

Maren Smith

Olivia Starke

P.T. Wyant

Penelope Hasler

Sandra Bunino (writing as Scarlet Chastain)

Saranna DeWylde

20 thoughts on “#LoveSpanks grand prize results!

  1. sassytwatter says:

    Was such a fun blog hop! Thank you for letting me play. I always hold my breath when it comes to the prices was fearful after the cinnamon oil id get the wooden spoon. Phew! Thanks Miss Ana for arranging this and allowig is all to play. Happy Vday! βŒβ­•οΈπŸ’ŒπŸ˜˜

    Like

  2. angel says:

    Thank Thank you And Thank you!! It was fun and I got a prize for having fun and reading free stories it is almost to good to be true You guys are awesome for doing all this…….. oh but the banana bread reciepe is still the best I will be trying it this weekend

    Like

  3. SH says:

    Hi Ana! Happy Valentine’s Day!! Thank you so much for the wonderful reading fun and I won a prize too, I am a happy girl!! Can’t wait for the next one!!

    Like

  4. Katie says:

    Hi Ana, πŸ™‚ Thank you so much! I am excited about my prize. Many congrats to all of the winners. Thanks to all of the authors for putting their stories out there. Thank you for organizing the event. Many hugs,

    ❀ Katie

    Like

  5. Irishey says:

    Congratulations everyone!

    Thanks for another racy, spanky event, Ana! I had fun reading and commenting on all the stories, even though some of my comments didn’t show up. Next time, I’m takin’ pictures! Lol! πŸ˜‰

    Hugs to you, and a very Happy Valentine’s Day! πŸ™‚

    Like

  6. pao says:

    Wow, I’m still amazed at the prize list and how generous involved publishers have been. Too bad Minelle didn’t get the paddle πŸ˜› It’s great to discover more and more authors through these events! Thank you Ana, organisers and authors πŸ™‚

    Like

  7. Roz says:

    Hi Ana, oh wow, I am so excited, thank you so much!! This was a wonderful event and I had so much fun visiting all the different authors and reading the fantastic stories. Thank you so much for organising this event. Sincere thanks to all of the participating authors and wonderfully generous prize donors.

    Hugs,
    Roz

    Like

  8. JoanneBest says:

    YAY!!! Congratulations to everyone involved (Hi Ana!!!!! <3), this was so much fun! All the great writing I got to read and I won stuff on top of it all? You can't beat that with a stick πŸ˜‰ Thank you to everyone involved, I can't wait for the next event!
    Oh and Happy Belated Valentines Day to you Ana, and to everyone else as well! πŸ˜€
    I had a blast as I always do around these here parts πŸ˜‰
    All the love and hugs are yours!!! ❀
    Oh and ps, how do I get my hands on my goodies? I mean prizes πŸ˜€
    It's still snowing here in NJ and I can't think of anything better than something steamy to read to warm me up πŸ˜‰
    hugs to one and all!!!
    joanne =^..^=

    Like

  9. catrouble says:

    Congratulations to all the winners! Thanks to you Ana for all your hard work in organizing this fun event and thanks to all the authors who gave us such awesome stories!

    Happy Belated Valentines Day to all.

    Hugs and Blessings…
    Cat

    Like

  10. ronniesoul says:

    Ana,

    I was surprised to find out I was a winner and I’ve already received my prize. Congratulations to all the other winners. Such generous prizes.

    Thank you for organising this fun event and a big thank you to all the wonderful authors.

    Love,
    Ronnie
    xx

    Like

Thank you so much for joining the discussion! Please play nicely or you may be asked to stand in the corner. ;)

