Meet Maren Smith, participating author for #SciSpanks!

edca_chasingchelsea

 

SELF-INTRODUCTION

My name is Maren Smith. I write predominantly spanking/BDSM romances. Upon occasion I do fantasy and sci-fi. My most popular sci-fi/fantasy books are the Pets series under the pen name Darla Phelps.

 

QUESTION AND ANSWER

 

If I had a superpower, I would want to be able to turn myself and anything I touched invisible at whim. And you’d better believe, I would not be using that power for good!

 

AUTHOR BIO, ETC.

You can find me on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/maren.smith.10

Feel free to visit my blog: https://badgirlscorner.wordpress.com

6 thoughts on “Meet Maren Smith, participating author for #SciSpanks!

  1. Ami Starsong says:

    So Maren, are you saying you’d be a kind of evil Harry Potter? Snigger.

    All your castle stories are hot – very hot.

    Hugs
    Ami

    Like

    • Maren Smith says:

      I don’t have any desire to be an evil Harry Potter, but if I was just the right combination of good and evil to attract the attention of a certain Head of the Slytherin House, that might be fun. 😉

      Like

Thank you so much for joining the discussion! Please play nicely or you may be asked to stand in the corner. ;)

