Meet #SciSpanks authors Eve Langlais, Natasha Knight, and Leigh Ellwood

 

Hi, my name is Eve Langlais and I am a science fiction/paranormal romance writer. For the Sci Spanks anthology, I decided to create something new. Imagine a world with indigo suns, white sands and in the midst of this desert, a compound made of a white marble like stone. The contents are guarded by an alien race and administered by strict inhuman matrons. This most barren of locations is where human females, abducted while still in their teens, are brought and taught the skills needed to make them appealing for auction to rich males. Chosen for their beauty and their healthy genes, under strict guidance, they learn what it takes to become the perfect mate. But what happens when a girl, now a woman, rebels against the one who would own her? And how will she react when he resorts to spanking in a bid to win her obedience?

 

QUESTION AND ANSWER

Choose one or more of the following questions to answer:

 

1)   In the world you created, what do wish, if anything, could be real, or what are you relieved is only fiction? I think my biggest desire is to have confirmation that alien life and alternate civilizations are real. The universe is huge and wondrous, I’d like to know for sure there is ‘life’ somewhere in the galaxy. As to my relief? I’m relieved in a sense that a breeding compound to prepare human woman for auction as sex slaves and breeding mates doesn’t truly exist. Or does it?

2)   What challenges and/or pleasures have you experienced in writing and appreciating sci fi (or your term)? I love the ability to craft new worlds, exotic beings and societies. There is something innately refreshing about designing new life and then creating rules to govern it. But at the same time creating a believable scenario involving possible alien life with the morals and intricacies involved can be challenging.

 Bio:

Hello, my name is Eve Langlais and I am an International Bestselling author who loves to write hot romance, usually with werewolves, cyborgs or aliens J.

I should warn you, I have a twisted imagination and a sarcastic sense of humor something I like to let loose in my writing. While well known for my shifter stories, I am also extremely partial to aliens, the kind who like to abduct humans and then drive them insane…with pleasure. Or do you like something a little darker, more serious? Then check out my cyborgs whose battle with humanity have captivated readers worldwide.

If you’d like to know more, read some excerpts or find out what I’m working on, then please visit me at http://www.EveLanglais.com or sign up for my newsletter at http://www.evelanglais.com/newrelease. I am also extremely active on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/eve.langlais.98
 

I am the author of several BDSM and spanking erotic romances all of which explore the mind of the Dominant male and the submissive female, discovering just beneath the surface of each story that key element of love.

 

I write contemporary, sci-fi, medieval, futuristic (so far) and love the variety. Science fiction has become one of my favorite sort of stories to write because there’s a freedom there. I feel as though when an idea comes, I don’t have to wonder how it will be received – it’s my imagination – especially as I do write very explicit erotic romance where spanking plays a central role, both erotic and disciplinary.

 

 

QUESTION AND ANSWER

 

What challenges and/or pleasures have you experienced in writing and appreciating sci fi (or your term)? Examples might be writing as a woman, getting to have more freedom than writing a “realistic” story, etc?

 

I think it’s freeing. I love that you can go anywhere from the present to some time in the future here on earth to another planet! Shifters with superpowers – both good and bad, dystopian societies – it’s all so interesting and just really freeing. You can write anything, absolutely no rules, with sci-fi.

 

 

AUTHOR BIO

 

Natasha Knight is the author of several BDSM and spanking erotic romances all of which explore the mind of the Dominant male and the submissive female, discovering just beneath the surface of each story that key element of love. Her characters are as human as she: powerful but vulnerable, flawed, perhaps damaged but with an incredible capacity to love.

 

My website

My Facebook Profile

Twitter

 

 

I am Leigh Ellwood. I write smutty stories about people who like getting naked and having sex. Some have more sex than others, some have sex with people of the same gender, some have sex with more than one person, and still others have sex with toys and things that require the use of batteries. My stories range from a few thousand words to well past 70k. I write a variety of genres – MM, FF, MF romance, and more!

 

QUESTION AND ANSWER

Choose one or more of the following questions to answer:

 

1)   If you could have a superpower, what would it be and why?

 

Ability to fly – saves on airfare. J

 

 

AUTHOR BIO, ETC.

Author Name and brief bio

 

Leigh Ellwood

 

Leigh is a bestselling author of erotic and romance. She writes a variety of genres – contemporary, paranormal, LGBT, and sci-fi. She loves to read and drink wine, and loves to hear from readers.

 

 

http://twitter.com/LeighEllwood

http://leighwantsfood.tumblr.com

http://www.facebook.com/leighellwoodauthor

One thought on “Meet #SciSpanks authors Eve Langlais, Natasha Knight, and Leigh Ellwood

  1. pao says:

    Cyborgs! 😀 And I agree with Natasha, in that you can create anything in that sci-fi world. Also, I wonder if military radars will be able to detect Leigh if she crosses another country’s airspace? I suppose it’d be handy if she has super strength, too. Then she can carry luggage… 😛

    Like

Thank you so much for joining the discussion! Please play nicely or you may be asked to stand in the corner. ;)

