She #spanks a good game! @Leighellwood dishes on #scispanks #99cents out now!

Some thoughts from Leigh Ellwood on the new Sci Spanks 2014 anthology.

Eva Lefoy

Hello, everybody. Leigh Ellwood here, and I’m thrilled to announce I’m part of a new anthology called Sci Spanks. This is a collection of 15 shorts on a theme – naturally science fiction with spanking. My contribution, “Skin,” came to me as I racked my brains to think of a story. A martini or two later, and it happened.

You may or may not be familiar with my work, but BDSM and kink are not sub-genres I write often. I don’t read much BDSM, just a few authors, and I know writing kink requires research so the stories are accurate and do not misrepresent the Lifestyle. Since this book deals mainly with spanking, though, I felt it was okay for me to participate. The science fiction setting allowed me a bit of creative license as well. I placed my heroine in a precarious situation where a law was accidentally…

View original post 1,083 more words

2 thoughts on “She #spanks a good game! @Leighellwood dishes on #scispanks #99cents out now!

Thank you so much for joining the discussion! Please play nicely or you may be asked to stand in the corner. ;)

