See Jane spank. Spank, Jane, spank!

(With apologies to the real Dick and Jane)

 

See Jane spank. Spank, Jane, Spank!

“Ow,” says Sally. “Ow, ow.”

Jane spanks.

“Ow,” says Sally. “Ow, Jane. Please don’t spank.”

Jane picks up the hairbrush.

“Ow,” cries Sally. “That hurts. Please don’t spank with the hairbrush.”

Jane spanks more. “You were a bad girl, Sally. I will spank you with my hairbrush.”

Sally cries. “I am sorry, Jane. I was a bad girl.”

Jane spanks hard. “Cry, Sally.”

Sally wipes her eyes. “I was a bad girl. Please spank me.”

Jane stops. “No, Sally. Bad girls go to the corner. Go to the corner, Sally.”

Sally cries more. “I don’t want to go to the corner, Jane.”

Jane picks up the hairbrush. “I will spank you hard, Sally.”

Sally stands up. “You are mean, Jane. It is my turn now.”

Jane holds the hairbrush tight. “No, Sally. It is my hairbrush. You have to obey me.”

Sally shakes her head. “I will tell Penny. You are mean. Penny will spank you.”

Jane drops the hairbrush. “Oh, no! No, Sally no!”

Sally smirks. “Yes, Jane. You were a bad girl.”

Jane covers her eyes. “Please spank me, Sally. Spank, Sally, spank.”

Sally picks up the hairbrush. “I will spank you very hard, Jane.”

 

(What do you think happens next?)

24 thoughts on “See Jane spank. Spank, Jane, spank!

  1. catrouble says:

    Sally spanks Jane…Penny finds out what’s going on, spanks both of them plus Ana who put them up to it!! 😀

    Hugs and Blessings…
    Cat

    Like

  2. Geonn says:

    Penny adjusts her position in the seat, takes a slow breath, and tries not to give away how much she’s enjoying the show as she gives a subtle nod for them to continue.

    Like

  3. laurellasky says:

    Then Penny takes the hairbrush and spanks Dick. Then they all stand in the corner until Ana tells them to leave the corners. They hesitate because Ana has a wooden spoon in her hand and an evil smile . See Ana spank Dick, Sally,Penny and Jane.

    Like

  4. Irishey says:

    What do I think? What do I think?!

    Aaahhhh, what have you done?! Aaannnaaa!

    Now you tell me, how in the world am I going to I keep a straight face when I read the real Dick and Jane books to my grandchildren? Hmm?

    Ana…I truly do understand why so many people say you are in need of a good paddling. I will never get this parody out of my head. This tipped my vote and I’m now with the majority. Ana gets the spanking. Ana. Yep. But NOT by Jane, Sally, Penny or even Dick. There are volunteers standing in line.

    Bwahahahaha! 😉

    Like

    • Anastasia Vitsky says:

      Grin. But, Irishey, you said I could make anything interesting. Now fault me how you will, but you can’t call this boring. 😀

      And you can read Dr. Seuss to your grandchildren instead. Until I post my version of that…hehe.

      And hey, this isn’t a parody! Naughty Jane and Sally had it coming. 😉 Shh, that’s my story when Mrs. Claus comes, and I’m sticking to it.

      SO lovely to see you around blogland again, dear. Hugs.

      Like

  5. thelongbean says:

    I like your parody. It chimes with the originals….

    About 4 years ago a certain Irish born UK radio presenter with one of his colleagues read a number of Dick and Jane stories on Radio 2 on a Sunday Morning. The first time I heard it, I nearly had accident because it was so funny, but also so salacious that I couldn’t believe the BBC allowed it especially on a Sunday Morning!!! If you didn’t hear them try to get hold of them..

    Like

      • thelongbean says:

        I have been well, just keeping my head down and enjoying sunshine 7 days a week and hardly any fluff in the sky to obsucre the sun….

        I believe the Radio 2 thing was from the book, but there may have been some elements of parody. It was a certain Terry Wogan who did it and was really funny. I don’t know how you will find a copy!

        Like

  6. Katie says:

    LOL! Ana- this gave me a much needed laugh when I read it yesterday. As usual, very clever take on a very popular book. Loved it! Many hugs,

    ❤ Katie

    Like

  7. annapurna1951 says:

    Hi, Ana,

    All this spanking makes me think it’s contagious! What will Jane and Sally do next? Sorry for the leading question. Just wait until mommy finds out and spanks them both, including Penny, who must be the instigator behind the scenes.

    We can leave Dick out of this for now. He’s probably running around with his dog, Spot, and is totally clueless to the fun being had elsewhere.

    On second thought, I’m not entirely sure that a spanking can be categorized as fun. If my memory serves me correctly, I believe it still hurts, especially with a hairbrush on the bare.

    Like

Thank you so much for joining the discussion! Please play nicely or you may be asked to stand in the corner. ;)

