No More Smart Remarks: Irishey gets a #spanking from #EvilMistressKate!

For Irishey, who knows what she did.

Some people know how to keep themselves out of trouble, but not our dear Irishey. Oh, no. She has sass that won’t stop, but also the idea no one is big enough to deal with her. Too bad (for her) that retribution comes in the form of one Evil Mistress Kate. (Who is Evil Mistress Kate, you ask? You’ll have to wait for Spank or Treat to find out.)

For Saturday Spankings and Sunday Snippets this weekend, here’s a little peek into the woes of naughty Irishey and the overworked disciplinarian who must tame her. In our scene, the recalcitrant Irishey has begged, pouted, issued threats, and tried to use martial arts to wriggle out of her much-deserved spanking. Evil Mistress Kate has had enough.

“You shouldn’t try to pretend to be all big and tough; you’re too little for that,” Irishey taunted.

Sadly for her, Evil Mistress Kate flicked her multicolored martinet in a scattershot across the backs of Irishey’s bare calves. “Accept your punishment like a big girl, or I’ll take down those shorts and whip your bare bottom,” Kate threatened.

Despite herself, Irishey cringed. How could she face everyone in blogland afterward if they witnessed her cruel (and entirely undeserved, to her mind) treatment at the hands of this formidable woman? Too late, Irishey regretted opening her mouth to sass instead of save her bottom.

“No more smart remarks? Perhaps we are getting somewhere at last,” Kate said as she hauled Irishey over her lap to spank bare thighs with abandon.

 

 

 

49 thoughts on “No More Smart Remarks: Irishey gets a #spanking from #EvilMistressKate!

  1. catrouble says:

    ROFLMBO! Irishey’s gonna get it…teehee Way to go Mistress Kate…turn that bottom red! ๐Ÿ˜€ After you get her straightened out, I will be happy to point you to a few others in blog land that need some discipline. ๐Ÿ˜‰

    Hugs and Blessings…
    Cat

    Like

  2. Ameliah Faith says:

    Evil Mistress Kate has so many woes with you wayward writers. It’s about time you figured out who the Big Boss really is! Good for you Mistress! (thanks for the great read Ana! โค )

    Like

    • Anastasia Vitsky says:

      Hey, that’s not including me! This is all Irishey. She’s so naughty she plotted revenge on Headmistress Blake, and you can’t get much worse than that. She deserves what she got. ๐Ÿ™‚ (Glad you enjoyed it!)

      Like

  3. Irishey says:

    ROTFLMAO!

    Bwahahahahahaha!

    You poor dear. You must be desperate to get on Kate’s good side, but I am positive an intelligent, stern and experienced Mistress (which does not make her evil!) would not be susceptible to such blatant attempts to deflect her from addressing your misdeeds and shenanigans. I can’t believe you resorted to THIS! Boy, are you in trouble now.

    Silly Ana. Even those in blogland who do not know me will recognize you picked the wrong target in naming me as the recipient of any punishment, fictional or otherwise. Tsk, tsk.

    You’ve had your fun. Isn’t it time you get back to work? Hhmmm?

    Hugs (and snickers),
    Irishey

    P.S. to Kate: Do you think Ana could be hallucinating from overwork and lack of sleep? This is over-the-top fantasy fiction even for Ana. I wonder if some attention intervention is in order. ๐Ÿ˜‰

    Like

    • Anastasia Vitsky says:

      Oh, you just wait, Miss Naughty Irishey. This kind of maneuvering is what got you over Kate’s lap in the first place. You’re very lucky you didn’t get spanked on the bare! lol…and yes, I had a lot of fun. Mostly imagining what *should* happen to such a willful miss. ๐Ÿ˜€

      And if anyone doubted whether you actually do sass, my dear, you’ve just proven them wrong.

      Hugs and snickers back to the naughty one in denial!

      Like

      • Irishey says:

        Harrumph. Enough. I’ve been a good sport, I’ll stand a wee bit of teasing, but we’ve passed that. I’m an old country gal who – how shall I say this politely? Let’s just say, Ana, your fantasmical train has departed Imagination Station without any long-legged leprechauns on board. Take care if Conductor Kate slows at the next siding, else you may be in for a stint of your own meeting with her martinet.

        Cat, Queen Gertrude had the right of it. You, dear lady, doth protest too much, methinks. One wonders – why??

        Pfft. Both of you, stop goading me. I don’t have the time or energy to deal with naughty brats. I have other things I must do, I miss D (who is gone again), and I need sleep. Sigh. Somebody, please, take care of these two wayward waifs. They need adult supervision, quickly. If you would, be judicious in your approach – they are dear to me in spite of this nonsense.

        ๐Ÿ€

        Like

          • Irishey says:

            Giggle! Thanks, Ana. This was a great snippet, and fun to come back here to play. It’s been too long. Hugs to you, too! (Still not letting you incite any of your characters to spank me. Sheesh, I could hurt someone without meaning to! Lol!) ๐Ÿ™…

            Like

            • Anastasia Vitsky says:

              *wink* You’ll find out something special about Mistress Kate, dear…just not for a good long while. But she is not one of my characters. ๐Ÿ™‚ In fact, she says you are really funny.

              You wrote Headmistress Blake getting spanked with nettles…lol…so yeah, I doubt you’d be an easy catch. ๐Ÿ˜‰

              Like

              • Irishey says:

                Lol! I haven’t forgotten. Just trying not to spill the beans. I fondly refer to her as one of your characters because you imbue her, and others of us, with vibrant shades of your own wicked imagination. You must admit you write us in order that it is proclaimed, “What a character!”

                Kate is kind to think I am funny. Humor tempers much. Lol!

                Green beans and other veggies calling from the garden, “Pick me! Pick me, Irishey!”

                Off I go…

                Like

  4. Minelle says:

    I for one think Irishey needs her butt spanked! Kate is just the lady to do it too! As for Cat and our darling Ana we know they both need some spanking attention as well!

    Like

    • Irishey says:

      Minelle! Shamelessly currying Kate’s favor this way. Tsk, tsk on you, too. Throwing your friends under the bus. This is such an obvious attempt to butter up to Kate in order to finagle a spanking of your own. Just ask for it, woman! Kate will decide what you deserve, but you may have brought more attention to yourself than you bargained for!

      ๐Ÿ˜‰

      Like

  5. annapurna1951 says:

    Well, Ana,

    At it again, I see, causing trouble among your faithful followers. Tsk, tsk, what a naughty mind doth hatch upon the unsuspecting and the innocent, me included of course.

    Sass is an invitation for a spanking, and perhaps a sound one, on the bare no less, but the legs are another matter entirely.

    Iโ€™m sure Irishey is guilty of something, arenโ€™t we all, and Kate, well she may not be so evil after all, or is she? Itโ€™s hard for me to get past the leg flogging, though.

    If I were Irishey, and not overly defiant, I would have dropped the shorts to spare my legs, but Iโ€™m very strange that way, and sometimes I take things too literally.

    Like

    • Irishey says:

      Annapurna, I wasn’t guilty of anything. This was Ana’s clever attempt to write her way out of the trouble she is in with Kate by providing an amusing story at my expense. However, I may decide to be guilty of calling out in public Minelle’s shameless bid to get in line for Kate’s ministrations.

      I do agree with your perspective. I certainly can understand, if submitting to a spanking is inevitable, the choice to drop one’s shorts in lieu of allowing a leg flogging to occur. Of course, neither shall happen in my case. ๐Ÿ˜‰

      Like

      • annapurna1951 says:

        My dearest Irishey,

        I really want to believe you, I really do, but your reply reminds me of a line from Hamlet, โ€œThe lady doth protest too much, methinks.โ€

        Youโ€™d be far better off to confess to something, as youโ€™re contemplating already, than to admit no wrongdoing whatsoever. Thatโ€™s how I usually escape with leniency, but it may not work in your case, oh my.

        The public aspect of it all is fraught with difficulties I imagine, made worse, perhaps, because of too much protest and not enough old-fashioned groveling to curry sympathy for your cause. Thatโ€™s what I do, and failing at that, I run like hell.

        Are you sure of Anaโ€™s hidden motives? After all, she is a rather crafty and resourceful writer, albeit a naughty one.

        When the time comes, Iโ€˜d be more than willing to hold your hand through the entire ordeal, as a friend of course, and hide any mirth that might accidently flit across my face.

        Like

        • Irishey says:

          Lol! Anna, our dear Ana gets bored, so she pokes at me to come out and play. I’m happy to oblige when I can. It’s fun to liven things up around here. As you can see, Cat and Minelle usually are the first to join in on the fun. We love when they take the bait and get themselves into spankable trouble! I am certain they would appreciate your offer to be a sympathetic and supportive hand-holder in their upcoming time of need.

          Funny you should mention protesting too much, with this particular quote, as I paraphrased the same about Cat in an earlier comment. I assure you, I do not protest too much, nor even too little as some are wont to do. ๐Ÿ˜‰ Not happening, means just that.

          Now that “that” is all settled, I’m happy to accept your offer of friendship should you decide to assist in my defense rather than perpetuate Ana’s mythical scenarios. I agree she engages in crafty and naughty fictionalizing about me, and her peanut gallery ill-advisedly chimes in. Sadly, I must decline your offer if only extended in the context you mentioned. I have far too many exceedingly helpful “friends” like that! ๐Ÿ˜€

          Like

          • annapurna1951 says:

            My dearest Irishey,

            Maโ€™am, Iโ€™ll grant you the last word, and here I’m still talking, oh the limitations of modern contrivances, such as we know them to be the computer and Internet.

            I, just a lowly submissive, does recognize this:

            18) Pride goeth before destruction, and a haughty spirit before a fall.
            19) Better it is to be of a humble spirit with the lowly, than to divide the spoil with the proud. (KJV)

            But of course, this doesnโ€™t apply to you, Irishey, the Innocent. Ana, the evil one, must be at fault in a world of black and white.

            To show my unwavering support and undying bond of friendship, I will martyr myself in your place so you may pursue justice.

            Like

            • Irishey says:

              Aawww, Anna, what a sweet gesture, and very clever. You are soooo much more subtle than some others here about getting attention from the NOT-evil mistress. ๐Ÿ˜‰

              Thank you for your kind offer to stand in my stead, but I assure you, I always take what is coming to me, and never allow anyone else to proxy my suffering – deserved or not.

              I shall reexamine my past deeds to ascertain if there is something about which I should apologize. If I find anything, I will apologize, of course, and make changes and amends where necessary. Should the consensus determine it is a punishable offense, and not merely a mob’s gnashing for entertainment at my expense, of course I will gracefully accept the outcome to preserve the peace, order and friendship here.

              No submissive is lowly, Anna. A truly humble heart is a noble heart, the strongest heart of all. Likewise, a strong and truly noble heart leads with humility at its core.

              Like

          • Anastasia Vitsky says:

            Now listen, Miss Naughty Irishey! Just because you got caught in your naughtiness, you think it’s all right to pick on poor Anna here who has been a model of good behavior? We just may have to see more of the comeuppance of Irishey in a future installment. Stay tuned. ๐Ÿ˜€

            Like

            • Irishey says:

              Typical Ana, plying her trade as a writer of fiction, already planning a sequel. Lol! At least we know our Ana knows when a story has exhausted itself.

              And, Whoa! Not picking on (poor?!) Anna. We’re conversing as we get to know each other. Differences of opinion are welcome amongst friends… as you well know, dear friend. ๐Ÿ˜‰

              I believe we’ve played this silliness to its end. Hugs!

              Like

Thank you so much for joining the discussion! Please play nicely or you may be asked to stand in the corner. ;)

