New Kat-Sitting Story: Let it Go (Kat and Natalie watch Frozen)

New story up on Kat’s blog today:

“Kat, c’mon. You’ve been studying or working or stressing all week, and you need a break.” Natalie switches off my laptop. I scream and jump out of my chair.

“I was in the middle of a paper! You ruined it!” I frantically push the power button to turn the computer back on, but Natalie takes it away. “Give it back! If I don’t get an A on my paper, I’ll ruin my GPA and I won’t get accepted into the program.”

“You haven’t slept, you’ve eaten nothing but individual servings of microwaveable mac and cheese, and you’re scaring me. Do you want to make yourself sick?” Natalie sets my computer onto the table, and I snatch it back.

To finish reading, click here.

5 thoughts on “New Kat-Sitting Story: Let it Go (Kat and Natalie watch Frozen)

  1. laurellasky says:

    My comment didn’t show up so I’ll try again. Semi sad and very sweet. They are really starting to communicate much deeper. I never saw frozen but now I want to see it.
    I had a great time at you party. Have a good night and try to get some sleep.
    Thanks for showing me how to make a ❤ 🙂 hugs
    Laurel

    Like

  2. Irishey says:

    I haven’t peeked in on Kat and Natalie in awhile. Gosh, I feel as though I dropped in on them at a bad time! Lol! You know, amidst the angst, awkwardness, tender epiphany, pivotal moment and all that. 😉

    Well done as always, Ana.

    Like

  3. Michael says:

    Hiya Ana! Thanks for the wonderful Kat and Natalie story. I left a comment on the Kat-Sitting site so won’t repeat it here. Hope all is well in the world of Ana, and you are having a great summer.

    Like

Thank you so much for joining the discussion! Please play nicely or you may be asked to stand in the corner. ;)

