Spank or Treat 2014 With #EvilMistressKate

Joanna Darrell

spank or treat

So, today was kindof an unusual day – sat at home, chatting to friends on whatsapp (I’m so techno) when I get an email saying that I’ve been made an ambassador for something called “Spank or Treat 2014″…………

Immediately suspecting I was about to get the offer of a lifetime from a long lost relative in Nigeria who only needed a small donation to unlock a sizeable fortune, I was preparing to consign the email to the spam folder when I spotted the senders email address…………  None other than the wooden spoon loving, cookie baking, granny knitting (yes you read that right – I’m not sure either) , closet shoe lover (OMG, I’d say get a room, but she has one, full of shoes)  – Anastasia Vitsky……..

Intrigued, I opened the email with the wonder of a small kid expectant of the surprise that awaited..  It seemed that I had been nominated by…

View original post 183 more words

One thought on “Spank or Treat 2014 With #EvilMistressKate

Thank you so much for joining the discussion! Please play nicely or you may be asked to stand in the corner. ;)

