Announcing the #SpankorTreat VIPs!

cropped-spankortreat-facebook1.jpg

Congratulations to the following participants who earned a five-point completion bonus plus other special VIP perks including a free copy of the Spank or Treat 2014 box set and privileges for future events.

  • Abby
  • Amber
  • Ameliah
  • Brandi
  • Cat
  • Chickie
  • DogsMomVisits
  • Fedora
  • Heather
  • Kelly
  • Kristin Elyon
  • Kyra Tinker
  • Laurel
  • Linda Hamonou
  • Mary M.
  • Marybeth
  • Myra
  • Renee M.
  • SH
  • Shannon Love
  • The Long Bean
  • Tina S.

Watch this space for prize announcements on Friday! We’re hoping the box set will be available for purchase (only 99 cents!) by Saturday. Stay tuned.

Oh, and let me know if you haven’t received an invitation to the afterparty and want one. We’ll be celebrating the marriage of author friend Matthias Williamson and his groom. ❤

21 thoughts on “Announcing the #SpankorTreat VIPs!

  1. abby says:

    Talk about a win/win….great stories…some teases that left you wanting lots more…and prizes. Thank you all for a wonderful weekend of stories and meeting new authors.
    hugs abby

    Like

  2. catrouble says:

    Happy dance for me and everyone else! It was so much fun…just wish I could have attended more of the FB fun. *sigh* Will try to attend the after party.

    Thanks for all your hard work Ana!

    Hugs and Blessings…
    Cat

    Like

  3. Shannon Love says:

    Hi. This was my first time participating and I had a great time. I found I was a little shy and awkward but it got a little easier toward the end. I really look forward to the next blog hop. I honestly couldn’t pick a favorite story but it was a tie between the stories written by Tara Quan, Sara Daniel and Carol Cummings. All the stories were written so well that there wasn’t a least favorite. I didn’t find any of the stories crossed my boundaries but I found my boundaries expanded. I normally avoid same-sex romance for the fear that I wouldn’t be able to connect emotionally to the characters. I was wrong. I really enjoyed all the stories and the authors, Anastasia Vitsky, Jessica E Subject and Maren Smith really gave the characters emotions that I could relate to. I never would have given these stories a chance if this event had not happened. It’s not often that I enjoy being wrong but this time I’m happy about it. The only author’s work I had read in the past was Maren Smith. I will definitely be keeping an eye out for work from all the listed authors.
    I hope this answers all the questions from the email I received. Sorry for the length of this comment.
    Oh, I almost forgot; I’m not picky about having one place to comment or commenting on individual blogs. I would be worried about doing a FB post since I’m completely in the closet about being a spanking lit fan (I even have a separate Good Reads account to make sure my friends don’t find out) so a one stop shop on a blog or email would be cool, too.

    Like

  4. Roz Harrison says:

    Congratulations to the VIP’s! I’m so disappointed that I was unable to participate. It ended up being a stressful and full on weekend. I have managed to read a few of the wonderful stories belatedly though.

    Hugs
    Roz

    Like

Thank you so much for joining the discussion! Please play nicely or you may be asked to stand in the corner. ;)

