Taste Us! You’ll Like Us! Meet Jessica E. Subject for #LoveSpanks

Spanks-Lovespanks-Amazon-2015

Register for Love Spanks 2015 here!

Jessica E. Subject

I started writing lesbian romances in 2011 after my first story was published. Even though Unknown Futures was my first F/F story published, the first F/F scenes I wrote were those in Never Gonna Let You Go. Kate Richards read that story and encouraged me to write an F/F 1Night Stand story. Since the 1NS I was working on wasn’t going well, I went with it and wrote Unknown Futures. The other F/F titles I have published are Never Gonna Desert You, which continues Melina’s story, who is introduced in Never Gonna Let You Go, and Phoenix Spanked, which is part of Spank or Treat 2014.  In Sex Boot Camp, which I wrote under the name, Paisley Brown, there are F/F and F/F/F scenes. And you can check out my Love Spanks story from last year here. I am working on another F/F romance right now, which takes place at a space academy. I’ll have more information about that story in the spring.

I hope you enjoy Love In Disguise, my short story for Love Spanks 2015! The story that will be posted on my blog is only a portion of the entire story. You’ll be able to read the entire story in the Love Spanks 2015 anthology.

[Ana’s note: Jessica’s story for Love Spanks this year contains a WOODEN SPOON. 😀 😀 😀 The end. Look for the pre-order link, coming soon!]

I chose this recipe, because my story is set in the future, and I believe, in the future, we will eat less, getting all the nutrients we need in smaller packages, especially when the food is being replicated and farmland becomes scarce. Since these energy bars don’t require any baking, you don’t even need to use the replicator. You just have to locate the ingredients. I have made this recipe several times for my family, and the bars always seem to disappear very quickly. I also tend to double the recipe to make it last a bit longer.

Energy bars from the future

Ingredients:

1 cup uncooked quick-cook oats

1/3 cup dried cranberries

1/2 cup peanut butter

3 tbsp honey

1 tsp vanilla

Directions:

Mix the ingredients together in a bowl. Spread the mixture in a pan or glass dish. Refrigerate for two hours. Slice and enjoy! (uneaten bars should be kept refrigerated.)

Author Bio: Jessica E. Subject is the author of contemporary and science fiction romance, ranging from sweet to erotic. In her stories, you could meet clones, or a sexy alien or two. You may even be transported to another planet for a romantic rendezvous.

When Jessica isn’t reading, writing, or doing dreaded housework, she likes to get out and walk. Fast. But she just may slow down if there is a waterfall nearby.

Jessica lives in Ontario, Canada with her husband and two energetic children. And she loves to hear from her readers. You can find her at jessicasubject.com and on twitter @jsubject.

Website/Blog | Newsletter | Amazon

Register for Love Spanks 2015 here!

5 thoughts on “Taste Us! You’ll Like Us! Meet Jessica E. Subject for #LoveSpanks

Thank you so much for joining the discussion! Please play nicely or you may be asked to stand in the corner. ;)

