#MistressonHerKnees

Mira and Hana of Mira’s Desire returned from their Castle visit to enjoy fuller expressions of their love for kink–and each other. When Hana invites Nurse Trinity for a Christmas visit, though, things go terrifyingly wrong when Trinity breaches boundaries. (Read the whole story at Fire of Desire, the free online serial!) In response, Trinity must face the consequences of her wrongdoing. She calls Mistress Graciela, her former Domme and lover. Graciela doesn’t believe in mincing words.

“I didn’t know she was falling in love with me!” My voice rises at her accusation.

“Bullshit.”

“Excuse me?”

“You heard me. You’ve worked as a professional for ten years, and you can’t tell when a client forms an inappropriate attachment? Tell me another one.”

I should never have called Graciela, but I didn’t know what to do. I spin in the wheeled office chair of my hosts’ office-turned-guest-room, and I work to keep my voice down. “You didn’t say anything when I brought Mira to visit you. You spanked her.”

Her censure crackles through the phone. “I beat that whining out of you on your first day as my submissive.”

Mistress on Her Knees-Amazon

Thou shalt not covet thy host’s submissive

When a Domme loves a Domme, strange things can happen. When a Domme loves a Domme who is her former submissive and cheated with her best friend, all of the usual fun with handcuffs turns into something darker.

Graciela struggles to control her attraction to the headstrong, beautiful woman who broke her heart ten years ago. She offers temporary shelter to a fellow human in crisis, nothing more. But when Trinity buckles under Graciela’s righteous anger and begs for forgiveness, Graciela’s resolve wavers. Can she ever trust again? Does Trinity deserve a second chance, or is this yet another manipulation?

7 thoughts on “#MistressonHerKnees

Thank you so much for joining the discussion! Please play nicely or you may be asked to stand in the corner. ;)

