The party countdown begins!

11004349_10152611359726750_1469874220_n

London Calling, a wonderful artist from Less Than Three Press, gave me this beautiful gift for my birthday! Most of it is hidden (she made this teaser version, too!) in anticipation of the big day.

Aw…you were all so sweet to me on Tuesday. I could say so many things, but I’ll just say the one that matters. Thank you. ❀

20150225_013600

I received this cute photo from a friend. Aww! AND ladybugs! I adore ladybugs, too!

Now. About this business of giving up wooden spoons for Lent…it does NOT include Sundays. Just saying. πŸ˜€

Finally, Michelle of Mab Expressions posted about the creation of the cover for Mistress on Her Knees. Such a short time ago, and already a second book is almost ready for publication!

There are rumors of a list for people to write the reasons I am in need of a spanking for my birthday. If it surfaces, please disregard it. It’s false, I am sure. I hope. πŸ˜€

 

 

 

7 thoughts on “The party countdown begins!

  1. catrouble says:

    Love the pic of the spoons Ana and the cover is just awesome. So looking forward to the party and will have my bowl of popcorn ready for the entertainment. πŸ˜‰

    Hugs and Blessings…
    Cat

    Like

Thank you so much for joining the discussion! Please play nicely or you may be asked to stand in the corner. ;)

