Happy Monday!

Screen Shot 2015-03-02 at 1.15.20 PM

So, this just happened. Number three for Mistress on Her Knees AND number four for Ana Adored in the same week!

*jaw drop*

After a wonderful party yesterday, I woke up today counting my blessings. It was such an amazing day in so many ways.

Sara Daniel’s relationship advice chat was poignant, sweet, and insightful. We debated the merits of Happy Meal hats, too. 🙂 I think many of us came away from that hour (and a half!) reflecting on how well we communicate with our loved ones.

Sadly, Elyse Buchbinder had to cancel due to a family emergency, but she promises to come to the next party. Who knows? Maybe I’ll throw a bash for Living in Sin and Seoul Spankings at the end of the month. As of now, they are tentatively scheduled for the same release date (March 25). Eek! I’m hoping Seoul Spankings can be a different day, but we’ll see. If not, well…we’ll have twice the reason to celebrate!

The birthday spanking roleplay directed by Kate Richards…wow! So many wonderful authors, readers, and friends joined in the fun. It would be hard to pick just one favorite moment, but three of the top ones would be Teresa Wymore’s stunt swat, Amy Leibowitz’s glow-in-the-dark stick, and Jeanne de Vita’s wooden spoon barricade. Thank you to everyone who made it so much fun. I did not, however, thank the “helpful” friends who tattled to Kate.

Teresa Wymore, Anne Ferrer Odom, and Christine put together a fabulous sex toy party. Wow! Stunning. You can get a little peek here on Pinterest if you missed the fun.

Ann Mayburn popped in for a fast-paced discussion on being a Domina and her kink journey. Let’s just say she mixed some NSFA elements with wonderfully down-to-earth good sense. Strong women are sexy. 🙂

MOHK hires(1)

I also received this wonderful gift from London Calling! Yummy! Isn’t it delicious. Though Kate asked, “What should we have Ana do?” It was a day filled with off-the-wall comments. Let’s just say that. 🙂

Thank you to Teresa who put together this trailer for Mistress on Her Knees!

Yum, yum. Oh, it is not true that the end voice is mine. I swear.

Then…well…let’s just not talk about the end. 😀 Yes, there will be a part two but I’m not sure we can talk about it.

I sent out goody bags today. Yay! US residents should receive yours by Thursday, except for Susi and Paula. International residents should allow two weeks. I can’t wait to see whether you like your gifts! ❤

7 thoughts on “Happy Monday!

  1. catrouble says:

    So happy you enjoyed your special celebration Ana! It was so much fun…wish I could have attended all the events but I did have stuff I needed to get done. And of course, had to take the call from my mom. LOL

    Congratulations on how well your books are doing…very well deserved.

    Will let you know when my gift bag arrives…the way the mail is around here, it probably won’t be until Saturday.

    BTW…please make sure you get some rest!

    Hugs and Blessings…
    Cat

    Like

  2. rozharrison says:

    Hi Ana, I’m so glad you enjoyed your special day. It sounds like a wonderful day was had by all 🙂 So disappointed I wasn’t able to join in the celebrations.

    Congratulations on the books! That is so fantastic 🙂 Awesome trailer for Mistress 🙂

    Hugs
    Roz

    Like

  3. awesomesub says:

    Hi Ana, congratulations for having made it to number three and four. That’s awesome and you deserve it after working so hard! …Did you sleep?! Just asking, because sleeping once in a year is not considered enough!!!

    I am happy that you had such a wonderful birthday party. I was fully there during Sara Daniel’s advice chat and that was awesome, but afterwards the computer went on strike. 😦 It seems I have missed a lot there but could read most of it by now. 🙂 Reading it was fun too, and especially the roleplay made me laugh. I had no idea that you had your own dungeon in your little house. Amazing. 😀

    I think the new artwork you got is awesome and I loved the trailer Teresa created.

    hugs

    Nina

    Like

Thank you so much for joining the discussion! Please play nicely or you may be asked to stand in the corner. ;)

