F is for Figging

Connections

Yes, you read that right. (Hey, I have to earn that Adult Content advisory next to my blog listing for the A to Z challenge.)

F is for Figging

L_ There's figging, you know.s_ Do you

Here is a top-secret sneak peek of Gemstone, my newest work in progress that will be published in June as part of a Pride event. I’ll tell you more about the book in the upcoming months, but for now I’ll leave it at this teaser.

Warning: It’s rather NSFA. 😀

starrygirl793: What is figging?

Lorelei: Figging! Only one of my favorite things in the entire world.

starrygirl793: Is it a kind of spanking?

Lorelei: No, not at all. It’s taking a fresh ginger root and inserting it anally.

Lorelei: Now you’re scared off, aren’t you? 🙂

starrygirl793: Maybe a little bit. That sounds painful!

Lorelei: My girls tell me that the feeling is intense, but it brings enormous satisfaction. Of course, you should never let someone do it unless she has experience.

starrygirl793: Is that what you do, figging? And you like girls, right?

Lorelei: I have had a boy now and then but yes, I prefer girls. It depends what the sub needs. Some people like the hazy relaxation of the experience. That goes for bondage, too. Other people prefer something more active, like impact play.

starrygirl793: Spanking, you mean?

Lorelei: *laughs* Why am I sensing you’re interested in spanking?

starrygirl793: Well, I hope this doesn’t sound offensive, but I don’t get the other stuff. But spanking, I get.

10 thoughts on “F is for Figging

  1. rozharrison says:

    Hi Ana, I’m sorry I am behind in visiting here. It’s been a busy weekend and I haven’t been able to keep up with blogland.

    Ooh, another Ana release to look forward to! Wonderful teaser. Looking forward to hearing more!

    Hugs
    Roz

    Like

  2. Joelle Casteel says:

    Love the snippet. I really don’t “get” the allure of figging, but Lorelei does a good job talking about it here.

    Like

  3. awesomesub says:

    Hi Ana, I can’t wait for the release! Figging is something I didn’t know about and I’d like to know what Lorelei’s idea of intense is. 🙂 I am glad that there will be a little more information before June, anything else would be torture. 😀 Thank you for the snippet!

    hugs

    Nina

    Like

  4. catrouble says:

    F is for FAINTING Cat…Ana wrote about FIGGING on her blog and in her book! Who are you and what did you do with our sweet innocent Ana?!?!?

    Hugs and blessings to the real Ana…
    Cat

    Like

  5. Irishey says:

    Yeah, what Cat said. @..@

    😉

    You’re awesome. Thanks for the smile! (Umm, figging didn’t make me smile (I think I gasped aloud!), but Alphabet Ana has me grinning ear to ear!)

    Hugs!

    Like

Thank you so much for joining the discussion! Please play nicely or you may be asked to stand in the corner. ;)

