Sci Spanks 2015 Completion Page

sci-spanks-ffd-2015-200x300

Have you visited all twelve Sci Spanks 2015 blogs? Comment below, and one of our friendly Sci Spanks authors will verify whether you receive the completion bonus and (possibly) a free book.

Don’t forget that VIPs have the option to email all comments in one document to ana_stasia2007@yahoo.com, subject line Sci Spanks completion.

Do NOT comment below unless you have commented on all twelve blogs!

Happy Sci Spanks, and thank you for playing!

12 thoughts on “Sci Spanks 2015 Completion Page

  1. ameliahfaith says:

    I’ve read ALL of them and left a reply with the author or a note in their comment boxes. I prefer to give them my feedback individually rather than in a document.
    Thank you Ana!!

    Like

  2. Mary M. says:

    I have read them all and commented directly on each blog, even Erik’s! I am a VIP but I chose to comment directly on the blogs and not send you a document. Thanks for a dozen great stories (and several evil cliffhangers!)

    Mary M. VIP

    Like

    • Anastasia Vitsky says:

      Just a correction…as a VIP, you are requested to send by document all in one place.

      If you would like to post on the author’s blog in addition to the single document, that also is fine. πŸ˜€

      Like

      • kaisquared4 says:

        I totally misunderstood, I thought we had the choice of either method. I will try to send the document but I am afraid my limited computer cutting and pasting will end up with a mess, but I will try.

        Like

  3. SH says:

    All done πŸ™‚ Thanks for all of your hard work, the stories were great!! I left an individual comment on every blog but sent you a copy as well.

    Like

  4. awesomesub says:

    Hi Ana, I have read the stories and commented in all twelve blogs. In addition I sent you the entries via email. Thank you for organizing Sci Spanks and making this a fun event!

    hugs

    Nina (vip)

    Like

Thank you so much for joining the discussion! Please play nicely or you may be asked to stand in the corner. ;)

